Pep about to lose 2 games in a row.....82min...

.........and 3 losses :woot: :woot: from 4 games.

The Dean still looking good.......4-0 against Newcastle.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Pep about to lose 2 games in a row.....82min...

Abeg wait make game finish ,Ndidi exposing fake EPL Barca..

Na waaaaaaaaaa oooooooooooo!!!! :shock:

Did any of awa boys score for Leicester?

:lol: :lol: :D :D
Chei! Pep Mperempe don suffa in this crowded English Christmas season. :lol: If Liverpool beats City on January 3, it may be over. I see Pep spending a billion pounds in January. :lol:

How football fortunes change. There was a point in the season when I thought nobody could beat City, and they were just going to overrun everybody. Anyway, I blame this on Lyon. They showed the world how City can be beat. :thumbs:
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

ohsee wrote::lol: :lol: :D :D
Chei! Pep Mperempe don suffa in this crowded English Christmas season. :lol: If Liverpool beats City on January 3, it may be over. I see Pep spending a billion pounds in January. :lol:

How football fortunes change. There was a point in the season when I thought nobody could beat City, and they were just going to overrun everybody. Anyway, I blame this on Lyon. They showed the world how City can be beat. :thumbs:
you mean Chelsea ? :mrgreen:

Lager-back wrote:
ohsee wrote::lol: :lol: :D :D

you mean Chelsea ? :mrgreen:
Chief, at a time when City looked like they were going for an "invincible" EPL season, small Champs League team like Lyon beat City at the Etihad, and when City met them in Lyon, they ran rings around City, and could have beaten City by at least 3 clear goals with better finishing. Lyon was the first team to show that this current iteration of City can be beat. I know say you be Chelsea fan, but them's the facts. :D :taunt: