ENUGU RANGERS BALLING

achuzia-the-air-raid
Re: ENUGU RANGERS BALLING

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Why isn’t Nigeria playing any international matches in Enugu? That pitch looks very good :!:

see ballluuu :clap: :clap:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Why isn’t Nigeria playing any international matches in Enugu? That pitch looks very good :!:

I'm guessing its because its has an artificial turf surface.

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Why isn’t Nigeria playing any international matches in Enugu? That pitch looks very good :!:

it's grass

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

I wasn’t aware of that. Is there any info about who made the decision to equip the stadium with artificial turf? I could be wrong but I seem to recall vaguely that Enugu was one of the venues for the 1999 U-20 World Cup. Would fifa have allowed World Cup matches on artificial turf :?: :!:

Fluke as usual.

Anybody can ball in an empty stadium. It when you ball in high capacity stadium filled to capacity like Rivers United do day in day out that shows.you can ball. Trust me, I have played this game at the highest level so I know what I am talking about.

YemiBrazil wrote:Fluke as usual.

Uncle Yemi, Happy Holidays!
Did you get the 2019/20 Second Division League T-shirt for 3SC?
1naija wrote:Anybody can ball in an empty stadium. It when you ball in high capacity stadium filled to capacity like Rivers United do day in day out that shows.you can ball. Trust me, I have played this game at the highest level so I know what I am talking about.

Even at the always water-logged the PH stadiums...
Rivers United still plays like a fish out of water swimming towards the Second Div.

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:

I wasn’t aware of that. Is there any info about who made the decision to equip the stadium with artificial turf? I could be wrong but I seem to recall vaguely that Enugu was one of the venues for the 1999 U-20 World Cup. Would fifa have allowed World Cup matches on artificial turf :?: :!:

When it was renovated for the 2009 Fifa U17 World Cup, it was converted to artificial grass like Bauchi, Ijebu-Ode and Lagos venues.
FATHER TIKO

Post by FATHER TIKO »

1naija wrote:Anybody can ball in an empty stadium. It when you ball in high capacity stadium filled to capacity like Rivers United do day in day out that shows.you can ball. Trust me, I have played this game at the highest level so I know what I am talking about.

Rivers United still plays like a fish out of water swimming towards the Second Div.
Abeg, Gotti, no mind dem...

Bad belle people... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Up Rangers :thumbs: :thumbs:
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly
oyek

Post by oyek »

If not for Jesus, where will i be?

Uncle Gotti, how body? Up Shooting and compliments of the season :D

oyek wrote:
Kai, na so dem fix dis draw! Na real wa! Oloye, Ohsee, and Gotti don work overtime ooo! Na so I see am. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

oyek wrote:
Kai, na so dem fix dis draw! Na real wa! Oloye, Ohsee, and Gotti don work overtime ooo! Na so I see am. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ol boi Lesotho no be push over just ask south Africa and Tanzania

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

it's grass
Who told you that it's grass? Can you provide your source or any proof?

That pitch is an artificial one, folks. I watched that game live. Nice pitch, but hazardous for the modern football player.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

oyek wrote:

Jette1,

Abegi, no spin dat album, I take God beg you! :rotf: Which kin team dem dey call Bantu? Ol boi Rangers suppose pepper dem. Sabi say dem dey play Rangers because Congo's AS Vita hammer dem 4-1 for Kinshasha and 1-0 for Lesotho. Even sef, dem only reach to play AS Vita because dem take penarity beat Township Rollers of where? Botswana. Abegi, if Rangers no fit beat dem, Rangers suppose go relegation sef.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

oyek wrote:

Jette1,

Abegi, no spin dat album, I take God beg you! :rotf: Which kin team dem dey call Bantu? Ol boi Rangers suppose pepper dem. Sabi say dem dey play Rangers because Congo's AS Vita hammer dem 4-1 for Kinshasha and 1-0 for Lesotho. Even sef, dem only reach to play AS Vita because dem take penarity beat Township Rollers of where? Botswana. Abegi, if Rangers no fit beat dem, Rangers suppose go relegation sef.
Enugu II;
So you of all people are degrading and assigning inferiority to the term BANTU; the club itself might as well be mediocre but that besides the point. its quite unfortunate that you as an African instead of promoting and being pround in your heritage you cast aspersions just simply dismiss any associations with the name Bantu.

Still balling... :clap: :clap: :clap:

Watching Uchebo play in the NPFL is strange to me.

The most overrated club in Nigeria. They will bomb out of the CAF Cup.

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

ohenhen1 wrote:Watching Uchebo play in the NPFL is strange to me.
Yea, him and Juwon Oshaniwa (Akwa Utd) are the big name returnees in the league. Uche Nwofor came back last year but has left again.