Page 1 of 2

NBC Sports Predictor App

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2018 6:19 pm
by Its a Goal
Who has downloaded and taking part in this free weekly $5K winning and $50K jackport? My first week got 12 points and this week is turning out to be the same. So far not made any money on it. Anyone else done better?

Re: NBC Sports Predictor App

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2018 7:50 pm
by Benedict Iroha
I have 18 points. Got the United game correct.

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2018 8:08 pm
by Its a Goal
I'll see how other CEs do going forward. There are too many guys here who think they sabi but will be quickly put to shame with this app :lol:.

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2018 10:27 pm
by metalalloy
where are all those prediction champs from the ANC? dis one nah free $$$

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2018 11:01 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]metalalloy[/color] wrote: where are all those prediction champs from the ANC? dis one nah free $$$
Yes o. NBC is giving away $55K on every week's feature. There was a Tosin in the running yesterday to win but today his name had disappeared :lol:.

Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2018 2:10 am
by KIZONZO
Mace used to dominate the league here for several years I believe.

Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2018 4:03 am
by Heliopolis
I predict Spurs will remain a useless club for many centuries to come. Enjoy becoming irrelevant once those stadium interest payments start piling up. You can kiss your manager, Kane and all goodbye sucka :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2018 2:51 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]Heliopolis[/color] wrote: I predict Spurs will remain a useless club for many centuries to come. Enjoy becoming irrelevant once those stadium interest payments start piling up. You can kiss your manager, Kane and all goodbye sucka :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Haterpolis, na so ya bad belle reach so :woot:? Don't worry, when the crapmirates begins to fold down we can allow you to visit our shiny shiny new stadium on NLD days :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:.

Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2018 3:03 pm
by kajifu
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Heliopolis[/color] wrote: I predict Spurs will remain a useless club for many centuries to come. Enjoy becoming irrelevant once those stadium interest payments start piling up. You can kiss your manager, Kane and all goodbye sucka :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Haterpolis, na so ya bad belle reach so :woot:? Don't worry, when the crapmirates begins to fold down we can allow you to visit our shiny shiny new stadium on NLD days :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:.
When is your stadium officially open?You change the name or keep same name WHL?
Hopefully beloved will be the first team to win NLd there by God grace

Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2018 3:27 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]kajifu[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
When is your stadium officially open?You change the name or keep same name WHL?
Hopefully beloved will be the first team to win NLd there by God grace
Hopefully in February. All safety tests have yet to be completed so far it appears to be going well. At the moment the name is Tottenham Stadium but may change with a sponsorship. As for NLD, forgerraboutit :rotf:.

Posted: Tue Jan 01, 2019 8:25 pm
by Its a Goal
Anyone with points today?

Posted: Tue Jan 01, 2019 9:22 pm
by Kabalega
This is easy money!

Everton loses or draws
ManU wins against weak opponents.

Liverpool wins because of VanD and Allison. They will lose if any of them get injured.
Spurs have no bench and will lose EPL games if they prioritize the CL and vice versa.

Chelsea will not make top 4 if they do not buy a striker this month or Moratta starts firing on all cylinders which is not likely to happen anytime soon.
Man City will bounce back in the EPL now that Fernandinho is back but UEFA teams will expose them, again.

The relegation battle is dicier to predict but it will come down to Jan purchases.

Posted: Tue Jan 01, 2019 10:53 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]Kabalega[/color] wrote: This is easy money!

Everton loses or draws

Liverpool wins because of VanD and Allison. They will lose if any of them get injured.
Spurs have no bench and will lose EPL games if they prioritize the CL and vice versa.

Chelsea will not make top 4 if they do not buy a striker this month or Moratta starts firing on all cylinders which is not likely to happen anytime soon.
Man City will bounce back in the EPL now that Fernandinho is back but UEFA teams will expose them, again.

The relegation battle is dicier to predict but it will come down to Jan purchases.
That is why NBC created this app to shame and shut people like you up. Let us see how you do. Make your predictions. You can't say you don't to participate because you don't gamble since you don't have to put your own money into it to win :taunt:.

Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 11:47 pm
by Kabalega
Its a Goal wrote:

Everton loses or draws

That is why NBC created this app to shame and shut people like you up. Let us see how you do. Make your predictions. You can't say you don't to participate because you don't gamble since you don't have to put your own money into it to win :taunt:.
Have you seen the recent results?
Eaaasy moneeey.....

The EPL is so predictable, it's not even funny!

Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 3:18 am
by metalalloy
Its a Goal wrote:

Everton loses or draws

Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 3:18 am
by metalalloy
Kabalega wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:

Everton loses or draws

Have seen the recent results?
Eaaasy mooney.....

The EPL is so predictable, it's not even funny!
predict scores nah :taunt:

Posted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 10:56 pm
by Its a Goal
Another week completed how did everyone do? I got 18 points this week.

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2019 6:01 pm
by Its a Goal
Na wa o. After only 2 matches just 6 people left to win the $50K jackpot. This game hard to win.

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2019 6:05 pm
by Benedict Iroha
This app na B.S

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2019 6:09 pm
by YemiBrazil
I thought it was easy but I have won a grand total of $0 since I joined. My highest point was week 27 - I got 30 points with 3 perfect scores yet I was way way behind in 700+ position :lol: .

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2019 6:14 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]YemiBrazil[/color] wrote: I thought it was easy but I have won a grand total of $0 since I joined. My highest point was week 27 - I got 30 points with 3 perfect scores yet I was way way behind in 700+ position :lol: .
Mine was 38 or something like that but that week was when almost everyone was getting it right.

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2019 6:14 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]Benedict Iroha[/color] wrote: This app na B.S
Explain

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2019 6:16 pm
by YemiBrazil
Its a Goal wrote:Na wa o. After only 2 matches just 6 people left to win the $50K jackpot. This game hard to win.
You got the rules wrong bros. 6 players currently have the perfect score of 20 points, that doesn't mean they stay at the top. Someone at 14 points could still end up with 44 points, same with those at 10 points today who could make 40 points while some at 20 points today still end up with the same 20 points.

*I got the accurate rules from the jobless Uncle 1naira and I know he is always right in matters like this.