Chukwueze v Real Madrid

He starts in a 2 man attack for Villarreal. Huge test for him goin up against the likes of Marcelo and co. Good luck to the boy. :thumb:

http://ripple.is/football/5806-villarre ... eal-madrid
Re: Chukwueze v Real Madrid

This boy is dangerous. Excellent assist
Polly

Post by Polly »

Good luck to him too, Emir. This is one of those matches that allow the entire league to see him.

And I like his game. Although I am not watching this one, I like his fearlessness. In two minutes he has already notched his first shot on goal; a feat that takes most of our strikers at least half the game.
Polly

Post by Polly »

And just like that, he has an assist to Carzola: 1-0!

Villarreal, terrible at the back. 1 all

Polly wrote:And just like that, he has an assist to Carzola: 1-0!
I no see am o! Kia... this link not doin well for me.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

This young man is going places in La Liga and will likely break into the SE squad for the CAN if Rohr is paying attention.
Very impressive. Spanish commentators are gushing all over him (they call him Samu)

This boy has no respect

charlie wrote:This young man is going places in La Liga and will likely break into the SE squad for the CAN if Rohr is paying attention.
Very impressive. Spanish commentators are gushing all over him (they call him Samu)

What do you mean "likely break into the SE squad"

He is already there to stay. Did you not pay attention to how Rohr was talking to him all by himself as others were training ?

Did you not see how Rohr was seriously considering to start this 19 year old in his first ever call up for SE against SA in a crucial away match.

He is in the squad to stay, unless injury forces him out.

He will be a SE starter in no time. I predict injury will be the only thing to stop him from starting our first ANC match.

Rohr knows talent when he sees it.

:clap:

Cmon Ekambi mumu! Shoot!

marcelo use seniority collect ball from am

haha did he just try to nutmeg marcelo :rotf: :rotf: i love dis kid

He is on a different wavelength with his teammates. a few misplaced passes.

metalalloy wrote:He is on a different wavelength with his teammates. a few misplaced passes.
Some of his teammates are pretty slick

See counter from Chukwueze! Bacca spoilam :clap:

Santiiiiiii!!!!!!

Hints of offside for the first pass?

Nope pure onside. Great goal

This yeye Bacca cant stay onside? :curse:

Who be dis brain freeze Ekambi ? :curse: :curse:

Ekambi = minus 1...

This kid is the real deal... Been praying for a world class player to emerge for the SE for such a long time now, and it seems my prayers are been answered finally.

Btw how is Villareal in relegation after 17 matches ??