Page 1 of 2

Chinese retirement money dey sweet o!

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 12:42 pm
by achuzia-the-air-raid
Odion Jude Ighalo House :thumb:

My boy Ighalo scored correct goal for dis wan! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://www.thefamousnaija.com/2018/12/m ... s.html?m=1

Re: Chinese retirement money dey sweet o!

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 12:58 pm
by tfco

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 1:51 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Beautiful and tastefully designed house. :clap: :clap: :clap:

That house should be a windfall for the state when it is time to pay property tax. :sneaky:

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 1:53 pm
by mcal
...nice house, but wetin go dey power the place when occupied 24/7?
Noise nuisance generator?
I assume this building is in Nigeria, giving the look of other surrounding buildings.

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 2:04 pm
by Ekorian
mcal wrote:...nice house, but wetin go dey power the place when occupied 24/7?
I assume this building is in Nigeria, giving the look of other surrounding buildings.
Are you just daft or simply primitive? Please visit Naija for a change. Btw, have you ever heard of noiseless/soundproof generators or solar energy?

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 2:06 pm
by Cristao II
Shudders when thinking of maintenance and other costs of house. It looks good but damn the opex ...

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 2:07 pm
by mcal
Ekorian wrote:
Are you just daft or simply primitive? Please visit Naija for a change. Btw, have you heard of noiseless generator or solar energy?
...actually I have, was introduced to that 10 years ago somewhere in Aba. As for solar, better idea.

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 2:08 pm
by Ekorian
Ekorian wrote:
Are you just daft or simply primitive? Please visit Naija for a change. Btw, have you heard of noiseless generator or solar energy?
...actually I have, was introduced to that 10 years ago somewhere in Aba. As for solar, better idea.
Google soundproof generator. And I don't mean " I better pass my neighbo(u)r"

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 2:09 pm
by Cristao II
Hmm I went to research on the family (I could see some assets on display) and the second result was

ODION IGHALO’S WIFE CALLS NIGERIANS BEGGARS FOR CRITICIZING HER HUSBAND’S PERFORMANCE
http://www.informationng.com/2018/06/od ... mance.html

Hmmm at least the bobo na correct guy. The woman - let her not put him in trouble o.

Her name Sonia Ighalo nee Adesuwa...

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 2:24 pm
He also built some orphanage home. Great character

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 2:28 pm
by marko
Solar energy should be able to power that property, at least 15-20 KVA will just be fine, should cost between 5-6 K USD, far better than generators

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 3:13 pm
by cchinukw
Good on him.

Mcal, it is now possible to install solar panels.

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 3:29 pm
by Lolly
God bless him. AJ boy do good.

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 3:32 pm
by YemiBrazil
Cho cho cho cho cho :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 4:44 pm
by cic old boy
Nice one Iggy.

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 4:56 pm
by marko
I just hope they cover that pool area, very dangerous around kids

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 5:02 pm
by Molue Conductor
nice scoop

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 5:25 pm
by ANC
Beautiful design but does not look like a HOME

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 5:54 pm
by Prince
ANC wrote:Beautiful design but does not look like a HOME
You need a bridge to make you feel at home? :taunt:

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 7:08 pm
by Godfather
Prince wrote:
ANC wrote:Beautiful design but does not look like a HOME
You need a bridge to make you feel at home? :taunt:

The bobo get good taste :thumbs:

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 7:17 pm
by Rawlings
He has good taste unlike a certain Ghanaian striker who is the captain of their national team.

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 11:16 pm
by kajifu
Rawlings wrote:He has good taste unlike a certain Ghanaian striker who is the captain of their national team.
Na wa for you

Posted: Sun Jan 06, 2019 12:01 am
by Tobi17
One of my pikin must definitely play football abi soccer at top level, even if na force I force am :thumbs: