Shooting don chop raw Ponmo

Posted: Sun Jan 06, 2019 8:23 pm
by oloye
The news wey I just dey hear now wey just dey enter my ear be say Remo don waya Shooting with 3 goals in the ongoing super 8 qualifiers.

E be like say our Amala loving brothers from Ibadan go chop more amala in division two.

Re: Shooting don chop raw Ponmo

Posted: Sun Jan 06, 2019 8:29 pm
by The real deal
oloye wrote:The news wey I just dey hear now wey just dey enter my ear be say Remo don waya Shooting with 3 goals in the ongoing super 8 qualifiers.

E be like say our Amala loving brothers from Ibadan go chop more amala in division two.

:atc: :atc: :atc: :atc:

Posted: Sun Jan 06, 2019 9:22 pm
by Toxicarrow
The Oluyole Warriors shall rise again....Watch out !

Posted: Sun Jan 06, 2019 9:23 pm
by Toxicarrow
oloye wrote:The news wey I just dey hear now wey just dey enter my ear be say Remo don waya Shooting with 3 goals in the ongoing super 8 qualifiers.

e

Just one of those bad days in the office. It is not over until it's over. Oluyole Warriors shall rise and shine again....That's why we are "Shooting Stars" !

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 2:22 am
by Baii
Toxicarrow wrote:

e

Just one of those bad days in the office. It is not over until it's over. Oluyole Warriors shall rise and shine again....That's why we are "Shooting Stars" !
Toxic, for real, Shooting need to sort things out. I may be a bonafide Rangers fan true and true but we know who the pillars of the league are and it only hurts to see Shooting go down to this.

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 7:51 am
by pajimoh
Toxicarrow wrote:The Oluyole Warriors shall rise again....Watch out !
club Yo-yo, AKA Catfish, AKA the mud dwellers :tic:

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 2:31 pm
by balo
Taktikal win for the Remo guys. Sooting sall rise again.

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 4:12 pm
by azuka
Toxicarrow wrote:The Oluyole Warriors shall rise again....Watch out !
Ask Ayo what happened to Leeds DisUnited. Just an analogy.

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 4:49 pm
by paj

When did Ijebu teams begin appear for league? :blink: Dem go win am o!Their juju is on anoda level....dem dey wear Ifunpa do everything...play soccer, chase woman, do exam... :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:07 pm
by oloye
Up Insurance, my papa home team don cross the red sea come enter the promise land....

Meanwhile Shooting still dey flex muscle, dem manage beat my mama home team Kogi United, but is that enough to save them? Unless yemi Brazil and Toxicarrow apologise and confess Rangers as the greatest club from Naija, Shooting will be issued permanent residency permit for div2... Na me tok am.

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 7:01 pm
by YemiBrazil
This is the height of disrespect! Remo wetin? FIFA must do something. There is a conspiracy against Nigeria's greatest club ever, Shooting Stars Sports Club :boo:

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 2:47 pm
by Cellular

Dean, is this football related? :???:

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 2:58 pm
by oloye

Dean, is this football related? :???:
It is oh... Amala, Shooting and goals. In case you want to say I am a bigot ehem I have some amala eating friends and I love amala too.... There is a part of me given to eating amala :D

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 8:53 pm
by Janganza
This club should be disbanded for good.

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 6:02 pm
by ukwala
Last round results:
Shooting 0 - 1 Bendel Insurance
Delta Force 1 - 2 Remo Stars
Bendel Insurance and Remo Stars promoted from the Southern group, together with Gombe United and Kada City from the Northern group.

My good friend and brother Comrade Toxic, take heart and better luck next year. Rangers will keep the flag flying for the old timers :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 8:28 pm
by nemi2002
Chai.

Sooting no fit even qualify..... chai

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 8:22 pm
by Polly
Baii wrote:
Toxicarrow wrote:

e

Toxic, for real, Shooting need to sort things out. I may be a bonafide Rangers fan true and true but we know who the pillars of the league are and it only hurts to see Shooting go down to this.
Why? I am an Insurance fan. Do you know how long we have rotted in the wilderness? Now that we are back, I fully understand why teams must work hard to remain in the premier league. See you later, Shooting Stars!