Nice

Re: Emenike’s Housewarming Ceremony in Owerri

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 4:47 am
by ohenhen1
I hope he has good security.

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 4:52 am
by jette1
ohenhen1 wrote:I hope he has good security.
why is that

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:42 am
by 1naija
I have some comments about some of the Legends like Mbakwe and Ojukwu, but I'll reserve them till Dr. Sabinus comes back from his night runs.

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:46 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
I hope Cellular was not there to call him Ogba na Chance! Choi!

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 9:13 am
by Senator WIRES
nice,but this kind interior looks Turkish; probably influenced by his stay in Turkey.

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 12:37 pm
by Prince
I can see the picture of the supreme leader no picture of Buhari :mad:

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 1:14 pm
by achuzia-the-air-raid
Prince wrote:I can see the picture of the supreme leader no picture of Buhari :mad:
Thunder wey go fire you and buhari still dey do push up! :curse:

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 1:32 pm
by Prince
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:
Prince wrote:I can see the picture of the supreme leader no picture of Buhari :mad:
Thunder wey go fire you and buhari still dey do push up! :curse:
Is it your house :taunt:

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 2:36 pm
by mcal
1naija wrote:I have some comments about some of the Legends like Mbakwe and Ojukwu, but I'll reserve them till Dr. Sabinus comes back from his night runs.
...his private house, can put up any pix. The porn stars you have in yours, anybody complain :???: :???:

Re: Emenike’s Housewarming Ceremony

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 2:45 pm
by Nkume
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:I like what he did with the LEGENDS here... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BsK0KEcH8-G ... e=ig_embed
Emenike is inspiring me here.

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 2:46 pm
by Nkume
1naija wrote:I have some comments about some of the Legends like Mbakwe and Ojukwu, but I'll reserve them till Dr. Sabinus comes back from his night runs.
You better have good things to say about those men, or else na cyber fight! :mad:

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 2:47 pm
by Nkume
Adder makpuo gi anya!

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 3:54 pm
by kajifu
:clap: :clap: After seeing what he put on his wall some senior LEGENDS :clap: :clap: :clap: .
I knew the boy get sense and a true Biafra blood :clap: :clap: .

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:50 pm
by Flex Swift
I love what the footballers are doing...... they are investing in 9ja having made money aboard thereby creating employment for locals and enhancing the environment. While our honourable Politicians invest in Dubai, America, Europe and anywhere but 9ja ... there is place waiting for them in Hell

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:54 pm
by Flex Swift
I forgotten to congratulate Emenike congratulations and thank you for investing in 9ja May all your business activities be successful.

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:56 pm
by asabatex
I am a lover, not a fighter......just like my hero Ojukwu.... :D

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 7:09 pm
by Odas
Beautiful, beautiful, indeed!

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 7:11 pm
by Odas
kajifu wrote::clap: :clap: After seeing what he put on his wall some senior LEGENDS :clap: :clap: :clap: .
I knew the boy get sense and a true Biafra blood :clap: :clap: .
Yes! Those pictures alone, don full by belle! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 7:13 pm
by Odas
Nkume wrote:
You better have good things to say about those men, or else na cyber fight! :mad:
On behalf of 1Naijia, abeg make evribody - in advance - forgive 1Naija on this one and this one only.

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 7:58 pm
by kajifu
Flex Swift wrote:I love what the footballers are doing...... they are investing in 9ja having made money aboard thereby creating employment for locals and enhancing the environment. While our honourable Politicians invest in Dubai, America, Europe and anywhere but 9ja ... there is place waiting for them in Hell
KPOM