Egypt awarded the 2019 Cup of Nations

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 10:02 pm
by Benedict Iroha
Oh well

Re: Egypt awarded the 2019 Cup of Nations

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 10:36 pm
The best we can do in Africa is a war zone. :laugh:

Anyway sha.... it'll be SE v Egypt in the final and Egypt wins 2-0 after an fake explosive device was found near the stadium. :laugh:

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 10:53 pm
by jette1
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The best we can do in Africa is a war zone. :laugh:

Anyway sha.... it'll be SE v Egypt in the final and Egypt wins 2-0 after an fake explosive device was found near the stadium. :laugh:
Calling Egypt war zone is like calling northern Nigeria war zone: I’m more concerned about it’s human right abuses and political oppressions. And CAF simply doesn’t have the luxury of weeding out these nations as criteria otherwise none will be eligible to host it. If you ask me it’s about time we have Haiti or Jamaica or middle eastern nations or even US uninvited as guests competitors

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 11:16 pm
Favorite to win Egypt

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 11:32 pm
by Rawlings
Finally, Ghana is winning her 5th title

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 4:42 am
by Cito
Rawlings wrote:Finally, Ghana is winning her 5th title
This is AFCON not WAFU cup.

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 5:30 am
by Rawlings
Rawlings wrote:Finally, Ghana is winning her 5th title
This is AFCON not WAFU cup.
can u count?

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 8:07 am
by Odas
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The best we can do in Africa is a war zone. :laugh:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: bros, change that to "after we scored two goals."

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 10:40 am
by aruako1
Anyone going to Egypt? I'm considering it.

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 11:05 am
by Cmoke
aruako1 wrote:Anyone going to Egypt? I'm considering it.
I hear my Uncle 1Naija is also researching Ashi prices as we speak!

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 2:52 pm
by walesvilla
will CAF address the issue using Laser torchlight by north Africans teams- As i am 100% sure Egypt will use when playing the big teams

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 3:33 pm
by bret- hart
Might as well let Caneroon host it. Egypt is a war zone right now.

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 3:34 pm
bret- hart wrote:Might as well let Caneroon host it. Egypt is a war zone right now.
lol, come on brah..are you sure..i wanted SA to host

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 3:40 pm
by bret- hart
bret- hart wrote:Might as well let Caneroon host it. Egypt is a war zone right now.
lol, come on brah..are you sure..i wanted SA to host

Wanted SouthAfrica to host as well.

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 4:04 pm
by aruako1
Cmoke wrote:
aruako1 wrote:Anyone going to Egypt? I'm considering it.
Oga Cmoke. You dey come Egypt?

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 5:10 pm
by bret- hart
walesvilla wrote:will CAF address the issue using Laser torchlight by north Africans teams- As i am 100% sure Egypt will use when playing the big teams

You know they wont. ARabs own CAF. The HQ is in Cairo

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 5:12 pm
AFCON 2006

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 6:06 pm
by wale1974

Anyway sha.... it'll be SE v Egypt in the final and Egypt wins 2-0 after a fake explosive device was found near the stadium. :laugh:

Yet Boko Haram and Pant Bandits are running wild in Nigeria :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 7:55 pm
wale1974 wrote:

Anyway sha.... it'll be SE v Egypt in the final and Egypt wins 2-0 after a fake explosive device was found near the stadium. :laugh:

Yet Boko Haram and Pant Bandits are running wild in Nigeria :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Nigeria is not hosting Afcon. Both countries can’t even host a rat convention. :laugh:

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 3:13 am
by Cmoke
Possibly !

Uncle 1naija research notwithstanding!
aruako1 wrote:
Cmoke wrote:
aruako1 wrote:Anyone going to Egypt? I'm considering it.[/squote]

Oga Cmoke. You dey come Egypt?