Page 1 of 2

Things you say during football AND sex

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 9:00 pm
by paj
"...and we're getting ready for a long throw here"..

Re: Things you say during football AND sex

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 9:15 pm
by metalalloy
paj wrote:"...and we're getting ready for a long throw here"..
In your case, it would literally be a throw/blanket to cover yourself with after your 30 second marathon session.

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:48 am
by Coach
Better than barley

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 2:14 am
by Heliopolis
You suck at both pajina.

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 2:23 am
Chronic joblessness and severe boredom going on here. Call uncle 1naira about getting a job.

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 7:09 am
by Lager-back
he took it off twitter :lol:

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:21 pm
by tfco
Lager-back wrote:he took it off twitter :lol:
has he ever been original?

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:37 pm
by Kabalega
:lol: :lol: is this really tfco aka Mr. copy twit 'n paste or just a pretender? :)

Whoever you are, you have just reminded me of the Sermon on the Mount Matthew 7:5.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Matthew_7:5

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:41 pm
by toyin133
Kabalega wrote:
:lol: :lol: is this really tfco aka Mr. copy twit 'n paste or just a pretender? :)

Whoever you are, you have just reminded me of the Sermon on the Mount Matthew 7:5.

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 3:00 pm
by metalalloy
Kabalega wrote:

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 3:15 pm
by airwolex

Posted: Fri Jan 11, 2019 11:28 am
by achuzia-the-air-raid

Posted: Fri Jan 11, 2019 9:12 pm
by paj
Lagersnitch...Largesnitch or whatever dem call U... :evil: E be like sey U don see black eye wey U like! :twisted:

ps.it's obvious why many didnt get it.. they had to google what "sex" is.. 8-)

Posted: Sat Jan 12, 2019 1:54 am
by tfco
paj wrote:
Lagersnitch...Largesnitch or whatever dem call U... :evil: E be like sey U don see black eye wey U like! :twisted:

your humour, much like your music, is crap

Posted: Sat Jan 12, 2019 3:56 am
by bushboy
It's in!!

Posted: Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:12 am
by kalani JR
I don't know both but I know NEITHER will ever conclude with "you did good paj".

Posted: Sat Jan 12, 2019 7:18 am
by niyi
bushboy wrote:It's in!!
Oh my.... is this in response to the question "is it in yet?"

Posted: Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:45 pm
by jungle-jawara
"Fu*k" when you score in sex and when u miss in football

Posted: Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:12 pm
by bushboy
"Oooh! Thats a tight one"

For offside call in football. The sex angle is obvious :)

Posted: Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:17 pm
by bushboy
"Get in behind"
"Long ball"
"Deep inside the opposition half"
"Both teams are exhausted"
"Wet conditions"

Posted: Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:53 pm
by theDunamis
"It's a ding dong affair."

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 4:53 am
by paj
paj wrote:

your humour, much like your music, is crap
....so says the goathead who got a transatlantic restraining order that banned him from begging Kofo for t*t* :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:24 am
by maceo4
Get off me.... :roll: