Things you say during football AND sex

"...and we're getting ready for a long throw here"..
Re: Things you say during football AND sex

paj wrote:"...and we're getting ready for a long throw here"..
In your case, it would literally be a throw/blanket to cover yourself with after your 30 second marathon session.

Better than barley
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

You suck at both pajina.

Chronic joblessness and severe boredom going on here. Call uncle 1naira about getting a job.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

he took it off twitter :lol:

Lager-back wrote:he took it off twitter :lol:
has he ever been original?

:lol: :lol: is this really tfco aka Mr. copy twit 'n paste or just a pretender? :)

Whoever you are, you have just reminded me of the Sermon on the Mount Matthew 7:5.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Matthew_7:5
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Kabalega wrote:
:lol: :lol: is this really tfco aka Mr. copy twit 'n paste or just a pretender? :)

Whoever you are, you have just reminded me of the Sermon on the Mount Matthew 7:5.
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Kabalega wrote:

achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Lagersnitch...Largesnitch or whatever dem call U... :evil: E be like sey U don see black eye wey U like! :twisted:

ps.it's obvious why many didnt get it.. they had to google what "sex" is.. 8-)

paj wrote:
Lagersnitch...Largesnitch or whatever dem call U... :evil: E be like sey U don see black eye wey U like! :twisted:

your humour, much like your music, is crap

It's in!!

I don't know both but I know NEITHER will ever conclude with "you did good paj".

bushboy wrote:It's in!!
Oh my.... is this in response to the question "is it in yet?"
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

"Fu*k" when you score in sex and when u miss in football

"Oooh! Thats a tight one"

For offside call in football. The sex angle is obvious :)

"Get in behind"
"Long ball"
"Deep inside the opposition half"
"Both teams are exhausted"
"Wet conditions"

"It's a ding dong affair."

paj wrote:

your humour, much like your music, is crap
....so says the goathead who got a transatlantic restraining order that banned him from begging Kofo for t*t* :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by paj on Mon Jan 14, 2019 5:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Get off me.... :roll: