Even with the VAR.. English refs...

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 9:25 pm
by oloye
Even with the VAR they are still getting it wrong.

Re: Even with the VAR.. English refs...

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 9:27 pm
by oloye
That said, another bloodbath going on in at the Etihad stadium. City about to slaughter a other hapless team... Already 4....

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 9:38 pm
by Robbynice
oloye wrote:Even with the VAR they are still getting it wrong.
I thought VAR wouldn't go into effect until next season... :?

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 10:03 pm
by tfco
:?

do.keep.up

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 10:14 pm
by oloye
7 kondo, this Jesus does not have any milk of mercy in him... 4 goals now.... Pls Pepe take him off.

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 10:20 pm
by oloye
Can some please report City to the UN, there is abuse and massacre going on at Etihad

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 11:30 pm
by The YeyeMan
In use for cup competitions.

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:46 am
by balo
oloye wrote:Can some please report City to the UN, there is abuse and massacre going on at Etihad

What are they trying to prove? Bluetooth some fear into Liverpool?

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 1:24 am
by kajifu
Pep has no respect for people,9-0 and he is mad they did not score like 12 goals.He is a shameless human being,soon some people will say goal difference,i mean in cup game too ? You are trying to disgrace a team that happy to be in the semi.
Tufiakwa

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 8:41 am
by oloye
kajifu wrote:Pep has no respect for people,9-0 and he is mad they did not score like 12 goals.He is a shameless human being,soon some people will say goal difference,i mean in cup game too ? You are trying to disgrace a team that happy to be in the semi.
Tufiakwa
I 8 - 2 to announce to you that Fergie did not respect Wenger as well.

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 11:02 am
by wanaj0
kajifu wrote:Pep has no respect for people,9-0 and he is mad they did not score like 12 goals.He is a shameless human being,soon some people will say goal difference,i mean in cup game too ? You are trying to disgrace a team that happy to be in the semi.
Tufiakwa
Cup tournament with a second leg! So you need the high scores to make the second leg meaningless.

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 11:16 am
by pajimoh
:?

do.keep.up
You're not only a cvnt but a PROPA one :D See how you dey cut man down like trees :rotf:

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 4:33 pm
by Robbynice
In use for cup competitions.
Thanks for the info baba.