West Ham VS Arsenal

Re: West Ham VS Arsenal

[color=brown]Mister Dolly[/color] wrote: He should sell him then. No one has time for that nonsense between the two of them
[color=brown]Siddonlook11[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Mister Dolly[/color] wrote: If Ozil is not gonna play then Unai should ship him out. This team is crap as constituted. No spine, no desire. We are gonna be scrapping for a UEFA spot again this season. I expect Manure to jump us if we continue to play like this
Wait Ozil tell us say im no wan play ?

No be Unai dey do power show ?

Hmmmm it will soon be pop corn time
Who will pay and absorb the wages of that over-rated prima-donna? You just have to continue to enjoy him for as long as you can.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

That's some serious leap by Man U.

Skylolo wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:
Mister Dolly wrote:If Ozil is not gonna play then Unai should ship him out. This team is crap as constituted. No spine, no desire. We are gonna be scrapping for a UEFA spot again this season. I expect Manure to jump us if we continue to play like this

Abi ooo....

There have been games when we have been struggling and the Ozil song has come on at the Emirates, the fans will make it clear to him soon.

Is this guy hallucinating ?

Is this how desperate the Ozilites have become? :rotf: :rotf:

You’re now creating movies in your head eh?

Was it the movie when Payet dominated and a young teenager pocketed Ozil at the emirates wey dem sing that song? :mrgreen:

WHU very frustrating to watch.

Last 20 minutes was just about "here's the ball, come at us"

That Felipe Anderson has 1/2 a brain. As for Andy Carroll, he should retire

@TG sorry you were right about this team.
Its funny even those that claim Emery was their choice now want him out hahaha

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Mister Dolly[/color] wrote: He should sell him then. No one has time for that nonsense between the two of them
[color=brown]Siddonlook11[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Mister Dolly[/color] wrote: If Ozil is not gonna play then Unai should ship him out. This team is crap as constituted. No spine, no desire. We are gonna be scrapping for a UEFA spot again this season. I expect Manure to jump us if we continue to play like this

Who will pay and absorb the wages of that over-rated prima-donna? You just have to continue to enjoy him for as long as you can.

Cristao II wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: Iwobi is Arsenal's best player. Wouldn't mind him at Spurs.
Can you imagine the sort of player Iwobi would have turned out to be under Poch had he being with Spurs? Guy should jump ship if he knows what is good for his career. These lot are not going to improve him.
I know he wouldn’t win anything and be underpaid
He would be a replacement for Erikson.
Please I take God beg you, don't insult Eriksen
I didn't say he is as good as. However he does have the building blocks.

tfco wrote:WHU very frustrating to watch.

Andy Carol has been robbing Westham and indeed the football industry for the last 5 seasons. You don't want to know how much he earns for playing about 5 or 6 matches in a season

West Ham should sue Liverpool

Pure case of being scammed

Thank God today he did not inflict more wounds on us ...na real wayo imagine tiny bellerin held him down for the only chance he would have had and the yam head wantd a foul against.. that gave me a chuckle in the otherwise sad display of Arsenal..

Btw Oloye, we have anew coach are you coming back home ? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Siddonlook11 wrote:

Thank God today he did not inflict more wounds on us ...na real wayo imagine tiny bellerin held him down for the only chance he would have had and the yam head wantd a foul against.. that gave me a chuckle in the otherwise sad display of Arsenal..

Btw Oloye, we have anew coach are you coming back home ? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
Hehehe.... With the way you Gunners have been lamenting on this thread.... I am still far away from home :lol:

Who should Toto sue for Soldado :taunt: :taunt: and no trophies :taunt:

Your typical brainless argument like you know something but you know nothing :tic: Soldado did not finish his contract before he was sold. He wasn't earning half as much as Carroll. Spurs have generally made more money than they lose.

Now tell us how much you're paying Ozil, how much you bought him for then I can tell you about Kane, Dele, Eriksen, Vertonghen, Aulder.. Rose, Trippier, Moura, .....

You silly cvnt, bringing a pen knife to a warhead fight :rotf:

Thank God I no watch game

Nkume wrote:
Nkume wrote:F-this! I am out!

Unai! Thunder fire your nyash!
Don’t come back. Ahhh I forgot you have two other handles :rotf: :rotf:
Pray tell us what they are?

Imbecile.

The only imbecile is a coward who needs multiple handles on CE ... Lie nah Olodo ... Ngwa Cannibal
... (best answer to a fool).
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Your typical brainless argument like you know something but you know nothing :tic: Soldado did not finish his contract before he was sold. He wasn't earning half as much as Carroll. Spurs have generally made more money than they lose.

Now tell us how much you're paying Ozil, how much you bought him for then I can tell you about Kane, Dele, Eriksen, Vertonghen, Aulder.. Rose, Trippier, Moura, .....

You silly cvnt, bringing a pen knife to a warhead fight :rotf:

Palm wine Tapper why all the aggro? Did ya Viagra pills not work last night on ya boyfriend?

Puss and Rotten palm wine are the only two occupants of your small brain. Olodo wey no sabi analogy .

Anyway nah me find trouble with Riff raff :mrgreen:

Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Wonder why the manager keeps picking on Ozil. Apart from Aubameyang none of our other attackers has done better, Lacazette has been crap for weeks if not months now, yet he plays and Iwobi is simply inconsistent.

I wont blame Ozil if digs his heels in and refuses to be bullied out of the club. Even if Emery does not like him at least let him help his teammates with his quality....we won’t make the top 4 without him. And we make less money in the summer too...
To God be the glory

As your big brother we will help you out by making sure ManUre doesn't catch up with you tomorrow :P.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

“I can say he worked this week normally but like I said, we have won with him, lost with him, today I chose the players who deserved to play in this match. ”
Unai Emery on the absence of his 400k per week blood sucking parasite :rotf: :rotf:

Just to put things in perspective, that was West Ham's first win in 24 matches against Arsenal (per NBC sports).

"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Nkume wrote:Just to put things in perspective, that was West Ham's first win in 24 matches against Arsenal (per NBC sports).

Dumb Cannibal :roll: :roll: keep making a fool out of yourself .

Kaiii what a fool :rotf: :rotf:

https://www.independent.co.uk/sport/foo ... 47536.html