West Ham VS Arsenal

Re: West Ham VS Arsenal

Ramsey and LT finally coming on.

Chakacrap off .... and Mustafi?????

Siddonlook11 wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Thunder fire Granit Xhaka
But not Gundo who gave the original bal away abi and cost a yellow for mustaffi and the corners ? lol...

Dude please be quiet ... did you see his pathetic clearing header from the corner?

If you no sabi football Abeg keep quiet .. you’re becoming annoying
Yeah. unlike you , I do acknowledge that ..but I am not blind to the accumulation of mistakes by others in the team in the whole sequence of play.. you chose to only pick out the header by Xhaka ..because it was Xhaka that is my point ..bt na only sabi football so na only you suppose talk.

Siddonlook11 wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Thunder fire Granit Xhaka
But not Gundo who gave the original bal away abi and cost a yellow for mustaffi and the corners ? lol...

Dude please be quiet ... did you see his pathetic clearing header from the corner?

If you no sabi football Abeg keep quiet .. you’re becoming annoying
Yeah. unlike you , I do acknowledge that ..but I am not blind to the accumulation of mistakes by others in the team in the whole sequence of play.. you chose to only pick out the header by Xhaka ..because it was Xhaka that is my point ..bt na only sabi football so na only you suppose talk.

What?

Never mind :roll:

Kola and Laca have been slow to react through out the game..more Laca than Kola.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Kolasinac as a full back now. Disaster waiting to happen here.

anikulapo wrote:Ramsey and LT finally coming on.

Wait Wait!

Are you celebrating Rambo's introduction?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Nkume wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Ramsey and LT finally coming on.

Wait Wait!

Are you celebrating Rambo's introduction?

You’re dumber than a lamp pole :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

SylverEagles wrote:Kolasinac as a full back now. Disaster waiting to happen here.
Disaster? Let it happen. We are Arsenal and we chew "disasters" for breakfast, well, lunch today :sneaky:

Abou come on son ... do better Haba

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Kai Auba!!! Gotta put that on target at least.

Ramsey ahhh never mind.

Guendo come on son just shoot the ball
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Jan 12, 2019 2:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

This ARSEnal team is absolutely horrible. If you get anything out of this match consider it a bonus.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Now Ramsey to give ball away in midfield ..na wa today

Iwobiiiii nooo you have to score that son ... come on.

Great hold up play by Laca and flick by Ramshyt but Iwobi fluffs it
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Jan 12, 2019 2:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

The play in the final third is pretty atrocious.

Iwobi gotta score that.

laca and auba keep running now ?? good try by iwobi :clap:

Rambo creating. Auba and Iwobi should be finishing those chances.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Final third is so so poor..decisions poor , finish poor ...

Now we get Carrol ..ok o

Goal dey come ... we are growing into the game ...

AMN off for HB.

Oh Lord Andy Carroll is in.

Trouble looming. Watch him target Bellerin on crosses as he looks for an easy victim

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Arsenal to score two quick goals.

They are bringing in Snodgrass for crosses but will lose their creative middle without Nasri. Arsenal needs to adjust and deny the wings

Rambo has totally changed this game. Imaging Ozil and Rambo starting in this game.

Unai?