West Ham VS Arsenal

Re: West Ham VS Arsenal

Skylolo wrote::curse: :curse:

I am not watching anymore if Ozil ain’t playing.

https://www.independent.co.uk/sport/foo ... 47536.html

Did you watch when this happened

These Ozilites are so trump like :mrgreen:

Siddonlook11 wrote:
tfco wrote:WHU very frustrating to watch.

Last 20 minutes was just about "here's the ball, come at us"

That Felipe Anderson has 1/2 a brain. As for Andy Carroll, he should retire
Andy Carol has been robbing Westham and indeed the football industry for the last 5 seasons. You don't want to know how much he earns for playing about 5 or 6 matches in a season
Thank God today he did not inflict more wounds on us ...na real wayo imagine tiny bellerin held him down for the only chance he would have had and the yam head wantd a foul against.. that gave me a chuckle in the otherwise sad display of Arsenal..

Btw Oloye, we have anew coach are you coming back home ? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
Hehehe.... With the way you Gunners have been lamenting on this thread.... I am still far away from home :lol:
Come back home abeg. We need you to help this our coach... the man be like he needs help managing his prima donnas and average players

Skylolo wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:
Mister Dolly wrote:If Ozil is not gonna play then Unai should ship him out. This team is crap as constituted. No spine, no desire. We are gonna be scrapping for a UEFA spot again this season. I expect Manure to jump us if we continue to play like this

Wait Ozil tell us say im no wan play ?

No be Unai dey do power show ?

Hmmmm it will soon be pop corn time
Abi ooo....

There have been games when we have been struggling and the Ozil song has come on at the Emirates, the fans will make it clear to him soon.

Is this guy hallucinating ?

Is this how desperate the Ozilites have become? :rotf: :rotf:

You’re now creating movies in your head eh?

Was it the movie when Payet dominated and a young teenager pocketed Ozil at the emirates wey dem sing that song? :mrgreen:
I have met Skylolo at the Emirates. He is not hallucinating, he is spot on. Remember the crowd booed him when he subbed Laca. If Laca had shown petulance and not applauded the crowd, Emery would have been badly embarrassed by the boos.

Emery needs to be careful on this Ozil issue, especially as the team is not winning and playing poorly.

Siddonlook11 wrote:
tfco wrote:WHU very frustrating to watch.

Last 20 minutes was just about "here's the ball, come at us"

That Felipe Anderson has 1/2 a brain. As for Andy Carroll, he should retire
Andy Carol has been robbing Westham and indeed the football industry for the last 5 seasons. You don't want to know how much he earns for playing about 5 or 6 matches in a season
Thank God today he did not inflict more wounds on us ...na real wayo imagine tiny bellerin held him down for the only chance he would have had and the yam head wantd a foul against.. that gave me a chuckle in the otherwise sad display of Arsenal..

Btw Oloye, we have anew coach are you coming back home ? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
Hehehe.... With the way you Gunners have been lamenting on this thread.... I am still far away from home :lol:

Skylolo wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:
Mister Dolly wrote:If Ozil is not gonna play then Unai should ship him out. This team is crap as constituted. No spine, no desire. We are gonna be scrapping for a UEFA spot again this season. I expect Manure to jump us if we continue to play like this

Wait Ozil tell us say im no wan play ?

No be Unai dey do power show ?

Hmmmm it will soon be pop corn time
Abi ooo....

There have been games when we have been struggling and the Ozil song has come on at the Emirates, the fans will make it clear to him soon.

Is this guy hallucinating ?

Is this how desperate the Ozilites have become? :rotf: :rotf:

You’re now creating movies in your head eh?

Was it the movie when Payet dominated and a young teenager pocketed Ozil at the emirates wey dem sing that song? :mrgreen:
I have met Skylolo at the Emirates. He is not hallucinating, he is spot on. Remember the crowd booed him when he subbed Laca. If Laca had shown petulance and not applauded the crowd, Emery would have been badly embarrassed by the boos.

Emery needs to be careful on this Ozil issue, especially as the team is not winning and playing poorly.

Again which games have they ever sung for Ozil to come on ??? And what are these games we are watching that Ozil has come off the bench to single handedly change the narrative :rotf:

These are blatant LIES

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

pajimoh, how market today. Your useless Totonham team got yanshed at your rented apartment like the shytty team they are by an interim coach... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
pajimoh wrote:Yes. Come on you goons. We won. We beat the Spammers. Take that you shait of a club. In Unamumu Emeriri we trust
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Mister Dolly wrote:pajimoh, how market today. Your useless Totonham team got yanshed at your rented apartment like the shytty team they are by an interim coach... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
pajimoh wrote:Yes. Come on you goons. We won. We beat the Spammers. Take that you shait of a club. In Unamumu Emeriri we trust

So una no gree update the score :laugh:

Mister Dolly wrote:pajimoh, how market today. Your useless Totonham team got yanshed at your rented apartment like the shytty team they are by an interim coach... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: