KPB TO BARCELONA FC FOR PHOTOGRAPHY LESSONS

Re: ODION IGHALO TO BARCELONA...

waka-man wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:If it was another African linked to Barca, I bet you losers would give your big ups..smh...it is so obvious them don swear for many of una , tall just can't see it....

Odion enjoy your life and football, let the bad belle CE forumers choke on dem bad belle..yes I am talking to everyone one of you with daft comments..in fact let me list y'alls name ..

Cito, yeyeman,wakaman,mace, scipio. Eaglezbleak.....dem really do all of una for yonda
Wetin I do naw?
is this a trick question?

Bigpokey24 wrote:If it was another African linked to Barca, I bet you losers would give your big ups..smh...it is so obvious them don swear for many of una , tall just can't see it....

Odion enjoy your life and football, let the bad belle CE forumers choke on dem bad belle..yes I am talking to everyone one of you with daft comments..in fact let me list y'alls name ..

Cito, yeyeman,wakaman,mace, scipio. Eaglezbleak.....dem really do all of una for yonda
I have said nothing. Don't call me.
You mean, you are going to lie in this thread? My goodness, how can someone just lie and claim otherwise, we all can read and see the sarcasm in your post

Stop trying to make this thread about you. If I wanted to make a thread about you I'd call it: "Overweight clown refuses to give up turkey meat."

This thread is called "Odion Ighalo to Barcelona" and that's all I have to say about it. :D

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Prince wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:He should join and enjoy his time...at least being in Barca playing 20 games a season as a sub is much better than China
Watching all the to games for free, abeg make dem sign me jare
They do not use handkerchiefs to wipe sweat; so there's no use for you.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

The YeyeMan wrote:Stop trying to make this thread about you. If I wanted to make a thread about you I'd call it: "Overweight clown refuses to give up turkey meat."

This thread is called "Odion Ighalo to Barcelona" and that's all I have to say about it. :D
Kai!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ighalo????????????? So your think Barca didn't watched this guy at the World Cup?

The YeyeMan wrote:Make I say nothing. :glare:
Seconded.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: The Yeyeman and Damunk; why una no wan say somtin? Make una say the tin wey dey for una mind, make I hear!

Errrm,I don't recall saying much about this subject.

Ighalo agent meet with Barca representative is the story for today.
Hope the deal goes through and both agree personal terms.
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

Dude was on supersports today confirming wanting to return to the EPL.

kajifu wrote:Ighalo agent meet with Barca representative is the story for today.
I heard that Real Madrid also put in a bid

As incredulous as this sounds (and its likely not true), Ighalo will score at least 20 goals a season with that supporting cast. And that’s good enough production for a Barca center forward

kajifu wrote:Ighalo agent meet with Barca representative is the story for today.
Awww jeeez, now I know for sure this deal is doomed...

deanotito wrote:As incredulous as this sounds (and its likely not true), Ighalo will score at least 20 goals a season with that supporting cast. And that’s good enough production for a Barca center forward
doubt it.

deanotito wrote:As incredulous as this sounds (and its likely not true), Ighalo will score at least 20 goals a season with that supporting cast. And that’s good enough production for a Barca center forward

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Seconded.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: The Yeyeman and Damunk; why una no wan say somtin? Make una say the tin wey dey for una mind, make I hear!

Seconded.
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

Barcelona want to bolster their attack and have identified Girona's 32-year-old Uruguay international Cristhian Stuani, Tottenham's Spanish striker Fernando Llorente, 33, and two Chelsea players - France striker Olivier Giroud, 32, and 26-year-old Spain international Alvaro Morata - as targets. (Marca)
Cued from BBC sports. So no present news of wanting our guy

jungle-jawara wrote:Barcelona want to bolster their attack and have identified Girona's 32-year-old Uruguay international Cristhian Stuani, Tottenham's Spanish striker Fernando Llorente, 33, and two Chelsea players - France striker Olivier Giroud, 32, and 26-year-old Spain international Alvaro Morata - as targets. (Marca)
Cued from BBC sports. So no present news of wanting our guy
Are you somehow or in someway questioning kajifu's exclusive news? Bruh! Take time o!

Errrm,I don't recall saying much about this subject.
See me see wahala o.

So na me come tok am? :roll: :roll: :twisted:

Barca Chose the Ghana Man over the Naija striker
  • Kevin-Prince Boateng, 31, will join Catalan giants Barcelona until the summer
    Boateng will fill void left by Munir El Haddadi following his move to Sevilla
    The former Tottenham and Portsmouth man has said goodbye to his team-mates

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... suolo.html

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

thread

f a i l