Page 6 of 8

Re: ODION IGHALO TO BARCELONA..

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2019 6:22 pm
by pajimoh
Can you imagine what Trollfco would be saying if it was Ighalo that signed for Barca and not getting playing time?

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2019 6:32 pm
by kalani JR
Dammy wrote:A Barca fan accused Boateng online that he's in Barcelona to take pictures. Boateng replied "beautiful pictures".

Maybe he was hired as team photographer and we got it all wrong.

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2019 7:12 pm
by Siddonlook11
Ighalo scored twice today o

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2019 9:26 pm
by tfco
Siddonlook11 wrote:Ighalo scored twice today o
how was the match?

oops sorry, nobody watched

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2019 9:42 pm
by Siddonlook11
Siddonlook11 wrote:Ighalo scored twice today o
how was the match?

oops sorry, nobody watched

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Yes no one watched but at least na chinese dey take im picture , he is not the team picture taker taking "good pictures"

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2019 10:37 pm
by tfco
pajimoh wrote:Can you imagine what Trollfco would be saying if it was Ighalo that signed for Barca and not getting playing time?
na iIF we go chop?

gerrarahia, Odion has found his level

Shanghai Superland...and his agent is still spewing sh'it

Re: RAWLINGS TO GHANAWEB..

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2019 10:39 pm
by tfco
kalani JR wrote: Even Ighalo knew what he deserved from the European yet our breda KPB was willing to take any scraps offered. smh.
naija no dey carry la-hahahahaha

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2019 10:49 pm
by kalani JR
pajimoh wrote:Can you imagine what Trollfco would be saying if it was Ighalo that signed for Barca and not getting playing time?
na iIF we go chop?

gerrarahia, Odion has found his level

Shanghai Superland...and his agent is still spewing sh'it

He chop minutes, KPB chop photos.

Posted: Mon Apr 08, 2019 12:49 am
by tfco
kalani JR wrote: He chop minutes, KPB chop photos.
MiC minutes

Posted: Mon Apr 08, 2019 6:30 pm
by The YeyeMan
kalani JR wrote: Even Ighalo knew what he deserved from the European yet our breda KPB was willing to take any scraps offered. smh.
naija no dey carry la-hahahahaha
So we have transformed KPB into TPT (The Picture Taker). :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Apr 08, 2019 6:45 pm
by tfco

..but we're to believe he denied Barca

Posted: Mon Apr 08, 2019 6:48 pm
by pajimoh
tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

..but we're to believe he denied Barca
6 months contract. If a top tier team sign you up for only 6 months then you should know you're not regarded at all. :rotf:

Posted: Mon Apr 08, 2019 7:31 pm
by tfco
pajimoh wrote: 6 months contract. If a top tier team sign you up for only 6 months then you should know you're not regarded at all. :rotf:
how long did United sign Henrik Larssen?

Posted: Mon Apr 08, 2019 7:45 pm
by The YeyeMan
This guy is really out here defending TPT. :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Apr 08, 2019 9:57 pm
by tfco
The YeyeMan wrote:This guy is really out here defending TPT. :lol: :lol:
The YeyeMan wrote:Make I say nothing. :glare:

the excitement with which you used to open the thread...has fizzled

Posted: Mon Apr 08, 2019 10:05 pm
by The YeyeMan

And has been replaced by mockery of the Ghanaian photographer. Thanks for keeping the thread alive. :thumbs: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Apr 08, 2019 10:41 pm
by tfco

And has been replaced by mockery of the Ghanaian photographer. Thanks for keeping the thread alive. :thumbs: :rotf:
mockery??

by excitedly opening a thread expecting MiC to move Barca, when Palace and Soton did not even sign him

Posted: Mon Apr 08, 2019 11:20 pm
by kalani JR
pajimoh wrote: 6 months contract. If a top tier team sign you up for only 6 months then you should know you're not regarded at all. :rotf:
So KPB is now Larsson (who was 36, strictly on loan with no option to buy and rejected the loan extension)? FOH!

Posted: Mon Apr 08, 2019 11:23 pm
by The YeyeMan
Mockery by watching TPT stay in the crows taking photos.

A good view of the action for the Ghanaian ashewo. :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Apr 09, 2019 12:21 am
by kalani JR
The YeyeMan wrote:Mockery by watching TPT stay in the crows taking photos.

A good view of the action for the Ghanaian ashewo. :rotf: :rotf:
I wonder, do the actual Barcelona players know who he is?

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:34 pm
by tfco
So KPB is now Larsson (who was 36, strictly on loan with no option to buy and rejected the loan extension)? FOH!
reading is fundamental

Re: KPB TO BARCELONA FC FOR PHOTOGRAPHY LESSONS

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:36 pm
by tfco

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:54 pm
reading is fundamental
tfco Keita scored( back to back) :D