Chukwueze hangs !!!!

beautiful curling strike from the left. Cup match.
okidoki
Re: Chukwueze hangs !!!!

Post by okidoki »

Really good goal.

Samuel Chukwueze is the superstar of the Super Eagles. There is no if ands or buts.

Like I said before. THe last worldcup came a year too early.

This boy!!! :clap:

The kind of confidence he has to take whatever shot he wants :thumbs: :thumbs:

That 40 million buyout clause has to be tantalizing for some of these big clubs. The kid is a star.

What i liked most was his complete disinterest in the goal; rather, trying to restart the game so his team can push more for a win. While his much older teammate doesnt even show such concern. The kid is a winner! And for me, that is the most important thing
icee

Post by icee »

vancity eagle wrote:Samuel Chukwueze is the superstar of the Super Eagles. There is no if ands or buts.

Rohr knew what he was talking about when he said 2022 should be the WC for Nigeria. He may not have discovered this gem them but only makes that long term view / 2022 more promising

icee wrote:
vancity eagle wrote:Samuel Chukwueze is the superstar of the Super Eagles. There is no if ands or buts.

Rohr knew what he was talking about when he said 2022 should be the WC for Nigeria. He may not have discovered this gem them but only makes that long term view / 2022 more promising
ROW what , A canoe ?

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

We should stay calm and collected and let the boy grow. Do not overhype him like we did to kelechi. We need to find him a mentor

john12 wrote:We should stay calm and collected and let the boy grow. Do not overhype him like we did to kelechi. We need to find him a mentor

You are just a clown, u never could spot anything even if it happened in front of u. People are appreciating his talent u are acting like this can’t be true.

osita wrote:
john12 wrote:We should stay calm and collected and let the boy grow. Do not overhype him like we did to kelechi. We need to find him a mentor

You are just a clown, u never could spot anything even if it happened in front of u. People are appreciating his talent u are acting like this can’t be true.

somebody post that yellow flag waving we we we we pig Gif

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Hopefully he can get an offer from a championship team in England. :thumb:
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Dude could well become our very own Robben
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

osita wrote:

He knows that Musa will now be on the bench. Nothing he can do about it.

Great goal! :clap: :clap: Nonchalantly dispatched into the corner. :thumbs:

His readiness to shoot reminds me of Amunike.

He seems to be the answer to fixing our scoring problems against decent teams. It is time for us to be feared internationally again.

He needs a better team joo, yellow submarine is taking in water.... However I go still support them because of him and Santi.. The rest of the team mates head no dey house.

icee wrote:

It's tantalising thinking of the quality additions to the squad, I.e. Kalu, Aina,Bazee, Chukwueze, Ajayi, Onyekuru, Kingsley Michael, Success and others emerging.

john12 wrote:We should stay calm and collected and let the boy grow.
Frankly, our reaction or lack thereof has nothing to do with how the kid would grow. He will grow or stagnate, independent of what we do.
Do not overhype him like we did to kelechi.
Why?
We need to find him a mentor
I strongly doubt that the kid will answer your telephone call if you attempt to call him. How are you then going to explain to him that you have found a mentor for him?

It’s not like the boy isn’t a golden talent or not but I’m just wary of Nigerians. They will hail/overrate you at any given chance then after 1 bad game you will be denigrated. I have seen the likes of Iheanacho, young mikel, onyekuru etc all hailed and denigrated in a few set of time. Also, I’m order to avoid situations like Iheanacho, we need to guild, nurture and protect this young man Nff should find him a mentor that will assist his progression towards becoming a World class player. Trust me, the same people here praising him were the same ones that praised Iheanacho to high heavens in 2014/15 only to give up on him after few bad games. To me, loyalty, hard work and integrity is everything

What has what we say here on CE got to do with his development? :blink:

Osita, Musa position is not even threatened 1 bit. Musa is going to be SE starter for the next 5 years and please show respect when describing musa

Damunk it’s not about what we say here but it’s also about how we praise a player and disparage the same player after few bad games. Nigeria fans are savage, ruthless and lack patience. They will praise/overrate you to high heavens and finish you after few bad games. There are people here that has given up on Iheanacho please don’t let me bring Iheanacho man city time comments
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

john12 wrote:We should stay calm and collected and let the boy grow.
Frankly, our reaction or lack thereof has nothing to do with how the kid would grow. He will grow or stagnate, independent of what we do.
Do not overhype him like we did to kelechi.
Why?
We need to find him a mentor
I strongly doubt that the kid will answer your telephone call if you attempt to call him. How are you then going to explain to him that you have found a mentor for him?

NIGERIAN BADBOY!

john12 wrote:Osita, Musa position is not even threatened 1 bit. Musa is going to be SE starter for the next 5 years and please show respect when describing musa
No mind am jare.