[TBL] Man United (2-1) Brighton [WC Winner, Oloye's Boy]

Re: [TBL] Man United (2-1) Brighton [WC Winner, Oloye's Boy]

Matic

silently having a MoM performance

13 minutes

we need another 2 goals

why is United refusing to press?

So Houghton is out coaching Ole...

tfco wrote:finally

OGS acted too late.

Mata ON
This was not the game to bring Mata in. He may score, but what you needed was someone with the body and ability to enter roforofo fight.

Luka on for the final 10 mins

well played Martial

Bring Martial out, another one who is done

OGS acted too late.

Mata ON
This was not the game to bring Mata in. He may score, but what you needed was someone with the body and ability to enter roforofo fight.
the reason i don't want The Big Fella sold

OGS acted too late.

Mata ON
Someone like Fellaini abi

hmmm, i dey fear o

OGS acted too late.

Mata ON
the reason i don't want The Big Fella sold
Fellaini has more downsides than upsides.

You can buy someone like Doucoure and get the height of Fellaini, the aggression of Fellaini, but more talent, more ability, more creativity, more pace, more drive, more intelligent, etc etc

Watch Duffy

OGS acted too late.

Mata ON
Someone like Fellaini abi
Looking at their bench, Someone like Sanchez or Bailly (changing formation to a 352).

There is no scenario, where I, as a coach, will consider Fellaini. Even if an oracle whispered in my ear that Fellaini will score a hattrick and give me the CL. Not happening.

well defended by Luka

E no go better for this yeye ref.. Dem Don injure my boy

we have allowed them into this game

Hughton has gotten one over OGS this 2H

nice by Pogba

we are not looking fit enough, tiring late on

where tf did they get 4 mins

tfco wrote:where tf did they get 4 mins

You dey fear? :D

toughest game, by far

outcoached in the 2H by Hughton

we need reinforcements

hmm scrappy united win, "beautiful football" though.

tfco wrote:toughest game, by far

we need reinforcements
desperately.

One CM -- Ndidi or Doucoure
One CB -- Koulibaly or Maguire.

Aside from that, this idea of dropping deep, no be am. They need to be more aggressive and push their opponents back.

tfco wrote:toughest game, by far

we need reinforcements
desperately.

One CM -- Ndidi or Doucoure
One CB -- Koulibaly or Maguire.

Aside from that, this idea of dropping deep, no be am. They need to be more aggressive and push their opponents back.
If they try to get Doucoure, PSG will force Rabiot on them. Koulibaly is a must for them and they have the cash.