[TBL] Man United (2-1) Brighton [WC Winner, Oloye's Boy]

prediction 4-1
Last edited by tfco on Sat Jan 19, 2019 5:32 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: [TBL] Man United v Brighton

Dalot at LB, Young at RB

interesting

BHA holding firm.

we have not created much so far

ball no wan enter

Pogba with overhead, if that wan enter.......

Brighton are a well coached team, it will take a lot of creativity to break them down.

Man scum cheats. Went down like a sack of potatoes. :curse:

Just finished typing and Pogba gets a penalty

was just thinking that we've not had a pk in a while

pajimoh wrote:Man scum cheats. Went down like a sack of potatoes. :curse:
Blame the defender who rushed in with body charge in the box

GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

celebrates the birth of his son....Matic's child and Fred's child

tfco wrote:celebrates the birth of his son....Matic's child and Fred's child
No wonder they all lost form 9 months ago... They were busy making babies :lol:

Re: [TBL] Man United (1-0) Brighton [WC Winner]

this BHA team no easy at all

Lily Livered was easier last week

well, they are made of liver

tfco wrote:celebrates the birth of his son....Matic's child and Fred's child
No wonder they all lost form 9 months ago... They were busy making babies :lol:

after that 2-3 win at the Etihad...they all celebrated

Body charge? Please go and watch what Jones did to Moura at OT. Compared to this challenge, he used a bulldozer on Moura and nothing was given. It's OT, why should I even hope for anything near a fair referring

Blame the ref then

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

0-1

lily livered

*you disappeared for 3 days

If care is not taken Brighton will soon score

If the Brighton coach was White, they would have been clamoring for him to coach England even though he is Irish. The Brighton team looks so ordinary, yet you could see a team that thrives on the work of a good coach.

Abeg who is that carpenter that wants to injure my boy... Ref where is your red card?

0-1

lily livered

*you disappeared for 3 days
Not like you, coward :taunt: You replied my post on the same day. How many times have you done a Houdini on us this season? :rotf:

Manure 0 v Really Hospurs 3 :clap: :clap: :clap: :bump: :bump: :bump:

That Duffy is mechanic from Ireland