[TBL] Man United (2-1) Brighton [WC Winner, Oloye's Boy]

Re: [TBL] Man United (1-0) Brighton [WC Winner]

dalot playing well so far

tfco wrote:dalot playing well so far
Dont know about playing well, But he has defended well. United game is not balanced because Shaw is missing

come on Martial

he's not started well today

ed card ref. come on. Mata got away with one. OT, NUFF SAID :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

Brighton sold this game.

omg

i bow

i f/g bow

assist by....DALOT

What a Goal from a gem.... What a goal.. He is on fire

tfco wrote:dalot playing well so far
Dont know about playing well, But he has defended well. United game is not balanced because Shaw is missing
In general, United need to get more aggressive. They have improved that aspect of their game, but they arent even close to where they should be. Look at the aggression of Spurs, City and Liverpool and you'd see how far United are from the optimum aggression

tfco wrote:omg

i bow

i f/g bow

assist by....DALOT
I saw the assist, kudos to Dalot, he was brave to venture that far.

Re: [TBL] Man United (2-0) Brighton [WC Winner, Oloye's Boy]

Look at these mechanics trying to cripple my boy, does this ref have a red card?

oloye wrote:What a Goal from a gem.... What a goal.. He is on fire
Lukaku own don finish!

Him own nor finish abeg :D , he just needs to watch and learn from my boy how to play the number 9.in fairness to Lukaku his game has improved, but a donkey will never become a horse

we are 5th

United beating teams easily without drama or lifting a pin like they are lifting a cement bag. Even United fans can sit an enjoy a game without keeping their pills nearby.

Lukaku own don finish!
Him own nor finish abeg :D , he just needs to watch and learn from my boy how to play the number 9.in fairness to Lukaku his game has improved, but a donkey will never become a horse
See as your body dey sweet you, because your boy dey shine...so tey you come dey praise Lukaku. :rotf:

Personally, I think United need to be ruthless in their summer recruitment. They have now seen what the likes of Rashford, Martial and Lingard, together, can do. They need to buy players of that mold. Guys like Dortmund's Sancho and Fulham's number 3, cant remember his name now. They need to move the likes of Sanchez out. Not because Sanchez is useless or old. He is a world class player. However, United need to stick to a style that works for them. Sanchez and Lukaku do not look like they fit in that style.

dalot
and he's only 19

we're winning 2-0 but this game is more scary than the lily livered

Hughton is doing a great job with this team

lily livered last week was so easy...mscheeew

Lukaku own don finish!
See as your body dey sweet you, because your boy dey shine...so tey you come dey praise Lukaku. :rotf:

Personally, I think United need to be ruthless in their summer recruitment. They have now seen what the likes of Rashford, Martial and Lingard, together, can do. They need to buy players of that mold. Guys like Dortmund's Sancho and Fulham's number 3, cant remember his name now. They need to move the likes of Sanchez out. Not because Sanchez is useless or old. He is a world class player. However, United need to stick to a style that works for them. Sanchez and Lukaku do not look like they fit in that style.
Me I dey try to be honest ni o. Lukaku has average more than 15 goals a season, his returns much higher per season before coming to United. The way United played under Jose did not suit him and Jose was trying to make Lukaku a donkey run against thoroughbred horses at the Kenturky Derby.... Wrong wrong wrong....

That said. Gosh just look at my boy return to scoring form, what a gem.

More goals in the 2nd half, we should bring on sanchez for Lingard to stretch their defence

Pogba the virus and rashford continuing their rich vein of form

sheeeit, see BHA moving the ball around us

marko wrote:More goals in the 2nd half, we should bring on sanchez for Lingard to stretch their defence
huh? :shock: :???: Are you sure you have watched both players?

how did Lingard miss that