Frenchwomen showing US women pepper! (FRA 3 - USA 1 FT)

1-0 to France. These Frenchwomen gat skillz!!! :shock: :shock:

The French right back (Cascarino) has burned the US defense all day with her skill and speed. Should be France 3-0 but for scuffed shot by France CF and save by the US 'keeper.
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Sat Jan 19, 2019 11:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Frenchwomen showing US women pepper!

2-0 to France!

Puts our 8 nil loss to them in perspective.

3nil now.

Adisboy wrote:Puts our 8 nil loss to them in perspective.
When two teams meet there's only three results that that occurre a win or a lose (which happens simultaneously to the teams playing) or a draw so losing is nothing to be ashamed of but conceding 8 goals only shows that there's work to be done to the losing team!

Ended 3-1. The excuses have begun. Some US commentators annoy me with their entitled attitude.

"This was a second string US team"
"7 starters were missing"
"Our reserve team should not be losing to France"

I hope they do not get Brazilianized (seven-owned) at the WC this summer.

Re: Frenchwomen showing US women pepper! (FRA 3 - USA 1 FT)

Where is bret????????????

Undertaker wrote:Where is bret????????????

I dey here my broda. I cant wait for the US Transsexual national team to get whooped at the WC proper in France. :lol: :lol:

while at it lets recall how many we chop from them again

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."