Omeruo v Barca

Yes o, its our very own Kenneth omeruo, one of the hottest CD in Laliga so far this year playing live v barca. No its not pr or stoke city playing in England but lets show him some support. If u get link post am abeg.

https://www.whoscored.com/Matches/13166 ... na-Leganes
Re: Omeruo v Barca

You talk about England and the EPL more than anyone else.....

This is not even a fair match up, there’s about a $1b worth of players in Barca’s attack and mf alone but Leganes no wan gree

No Messi.

SUAREZ!!! tori olorun!! what a comical dive? :lol: :lol: :taunt:

Kenneth has finally ended up on a team that will improve him , this Leganes defense na helele. They will likely lose this game but you can see why they’re the 2nd best defense in La Liga. I think the oyibo wall might get demolished soon.

Omeruo marking Suarez and Dembele taking over from Messi makes it 1-0.

1-1 with omeruo invoved in the build up play :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

messi in to save the day :?

O!! Dembele!! what a calamity! :shock:

Senator WIRES wrote:messi in to save the day :?
Omeruo gets the assignment. Wahala dey o

Leganes getting robbed by the ref. That was a foul on the goalie by Suarez.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Coutino totally unsuited, to the Barca style. Feel bad for him.

OMG!! Messi scored with his right!! :lol: :lol: very rare!!

Messi scores, game over. Good game for omeruo , I’m out.

okidoki wrote:Coutino totally unsuited, to the Barca style. Feel bad for him.
He was playing well earlier in the season.
Now he is forcing the issue.

He kept ignoring players around him only to dribble into a wall of 3 defenders and easily losing the ball when the team was most vulnerable.
Leganes should have scored at least 2 goals from the resulting counter attacks.