Nwakali Rising

http://aoifootball.com/2019/01/21/trans ... r-nwakali/

The last 2 days have been terrible for haters of progress, first Alampasu and now Nwakali. Porto is now fighting to keep him from going to Spain or France. He’s now a sure starter playing weekly and doing well. Kia.... akamu getting served cold. Craw-crawlings were you’re your midget self to celebrate with the boy. :laugh:
Re: Nwakali Rising

Has Nwakali changed his name & nationality? :laugh:

Porto's last game
18 January 2019: CHAVES VS. PORTO 1 - 4

Porto Lineup
1 Casillas
33 Pepe
13 Alex Telles
28 Felipe
3 Éder Militão
16 H. Herrera
10 Óliver Torres
8 Y. Brahimi
29 Tiquinho
17 Jesús Corona
11 M. Marega
Bench
19 C. Mbemba Substituted or Felipe 66'
37 Fernando Substituted for Y. Brahimi 72'
20 Adrián Substituted for Jesús Corona 86'
7 Hernâni
6 Bruno Costa
26 Vaná
18 Jorge

Rawlings wrote:Has Nwakali changed his name & nationality? :laugh:

Porto's last game

Porto Lineup
1 Casillas
33 Pepe
13 Alex Telles
28 Felipe
3 Éder Militão
16 H. Herrera
10 Óliver Torres
8 Y. Brahimi
29 Tiquinho
17 Jesús Corona
11 M. Marega
Bench
7 Hernâni
6 Bruno Costa
26 Vaná
18 Jorge

Classic bottom feeder response. :laugh:

Oga
you're BIG man in your village
tell the children the truth

Oga
Read the article and stop being a nuisance.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://aoifootball.com/2019/01/21/trans ... r-nwakali/

The last 2 days have been terrible for haters of progress, first Alampasu and now Nwakali. Porto is now fighting to keep him from going to Spain or France. He’s now a sure starter playing weekly and doing well. Kia.... akamu getting served cold. Craw-crawlings were you’re your midget self to celebrate with the boy. :laugh:
Why are you exposing your ignorance and lack of intelligence? Porto has no say about where Nwakali goes because they don’t own his rights. He is an Arsenal player. Shame on you for posting fake, junk news :!:

Oga
Read what the The EMIR wrote

So the so called haters of progress are just realists. In other worthwhile news.....

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://aoifootball.com/2019/01/21/trans ... r-nwakali/

Why are you exposing your ignorance and lack of intelligence? Porto has no say about where Nwakali goes because they don’t own his rights. He is an Arsenal player. Shame on you for posting fake, junk news :!:
If Porto has him signed on a season long loan, and Porto has an option to sign him at the end of the loan period, how is he "exposing his ignorance and lack of intelligence"? or perhaps you were looking in the mirror when you were typing?

Emir Kongibmust be your boyfriend otherwise why would you knowingly say something really stupid in his support? How can Porto reject offers for Nwakali when they don’t own him? The story is fake and you’re acting stupid :!: :!: :!:

Yes he is my boyfriend.

If Porto has an option to make Nwakali's loan deal permanent at the end of this season who determines his future once the loan deal is over? Are you sure you understand the concept of options in contracts? :lol:

Ps. are you still looking in the mirror as you type?

Rawlings wrote:Has Nwakali changed his name & nationality? :laugh:

Porto's last game

Porto Lineup
1 Casillas
33 Pepe
13 Alex Telles
28 Felipe
3 Éder Militão
16 H. Herrera
10 Óliver Torres
8 Y. Brahimi
29 Tiquinho
17 Jesús Corona
11 M. Marega
Bench
7 Hernâni
6 Bruno Costa
26 Vaná
18 Jorge
He plays for the B team, the youth team, trained a couple of times with the A team but that was it.

On another note, Aminu Umar just posted that Awaziem has joined him at Rizespor on loan from Porto...

He plays for the B team, the youth team, trained a couple of times with the A team but that was it..
Really? I am shocked :o :o

He plays for the B team, the youth team, trained a couple of times with the A team but that was it..

:lol: Useless ghanaese. You wont repent from your trolling ways eh?

Naija man, Leave me alone :veryangry:

Oga
Read what the The EMIR wrote
Your response has no bearing on what he wrote. You posted a lineup of the main team when he clearly stated that the boy is a sure starter (on the B team) and Porto FC (which I assume owns both the A and B teams) is keen to keep him.