Cardiff City record signing on missing aircraft

Re: Cardiff City record signing on missing aircraft

bepanda wrote:Planes stay in the sky forever ??? How did they get to the sky in the first place?
Bepanda
Bigpokey24 wrote:Once again, who sees colors in the (dark)sky... :rotf: daft naijarians
Illiterate, so you think planes in the dark skies use human eyes for directions while flying thousands of feet up in the DARK Sky....my goodness...the introduction of the internet has lead to ice block heads to share their uneducated views..get the heck out of here with that poor critical thinking process
There is specific training people use to be licensed to fly at night, read about NVFR.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

How do planes get in the sky? Black magic? Or god put them there?
Bepanda
bepanda wrote:Planes stay in the sky forever ??? How did they get to the sky in the first place?
Bepanda
Bigpokey24 wrote:Once again, who sees colors in the (dark)sky... :rotf: daft naijarians
Illiterate, so you think planes in the dark skies use human eyes for directions while flying thousands of feet up in the DARK Sky....my goodness...the introduction of the internet has lead to ice block heads to share their uneducated views..get the heck out of here with that poor critical thinking process

Bepanda
Captain ID10T :rotf: :rotf: When God was hiving out common sense na dat time you take go market, bigporkhead? :rotf:

You think certifying pilots to fly at night na yam? You be real mugu, angel*, brainless cvnt :rotf: You still dry argue even though you're totally wrong.

Next you dey travel abeg find a pilot wey not fit identify where landing strip dey or no fit see light for houses on the ground and get him to fly you

You think even modern planes don't need a functioning pilot eyes? Kwasia. Did you see the plane Sala died in? Very modern right? Mshhheeew

Story just keeps getting worse.

theYemster wrote:Story just keeps getting worse.
Oh Jeez..
The man was quite literally heartbroken.

God be with the family.
What a tragedy!

Sorry to raise this tragic story again. For those who remember the case of Emiliano Sala, who died while flying to complete his transfer to his new club Cardiff City, the CAS ordered Cardiff to pay the player’s transfer fee even though he died before physically joining them.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/news.sky.c ... e-12682140

wiseone wrote: Sat Aug 27, 2022 11:43 am Sorry to raise this tragic story again. For those who remember the case of Emiliano Sala, who died while flying to complete his transfer to his new club Cardiff City, the CAS ordered Cardiff to pay the player’s transfer fee even though he died before physically joining them.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/news.sky.c ... e-12682140
Yes. Very sad case.
But why do you bring it up?

Because the CAS ruling was announced in the news today. Did you see the date of the article I posted?
Damunk wrote: Sat Aug 27, 2022 1:35 pm
Yes. Very sad case.

wiseone wrote: Sat Aug 27, 2022 1:59 pm Because the CAS ruling was announced in the news today. Did you see the date of the article I posted?
Damunk wrote: Sat Aug 27, 2022 1:35 pm
Yes. Very sad case.
No, I simply went back to read the original story.
I actually thought you were making a case for Cardiff City’s bad luck, after Jamilu Collins suffered a career-threatening injury shortly after signing……
My imagination got the better of me. :rotf: