Welcome back Vic Mo!

https://www.asbgistng.com/2019/01/victo ... n.html?m=1

Ka bo she dada lo de! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

We’re absolutely stacked, stacked with ballers. Mel dem just award us the next Afcon and stop the time wasting. :thumbs:
Re: Welcome back Vic Mo!

Guys, if this thread is not a prime example of severe no job having-ness, then I do know what is!

:mad:

when will u guys ever move forward?
Hope Kanu is not contemplating a comeback

Moses if it’s true, welcome back. You have mastered the art of playing against African teams and I have seen you destroy all manner of teams in Africa from Algeria, Cameroun, Zambia, Ivory Coast etc. I expect you to walk into SE team again with our best 352 formation against strong opposition or 4231 against weaker opposition. I hope it’s true sha

Glad he is back, we need a deep squad for Afcon.

Seems Schalke are interested as well

Bigpokey24 wrote:Glad he is back, we need a deep squad for Afcon.

Is he back? Where is this indicated?

Bigpokey24 wrote:Glad he is back, we need a deep squad for Afcon.

Is he back? Where is this indicated?
His bio on Twitter, it just got updated

Rawlings wrote:when will u guys ever move forward?
You dey fear? :rotf: :rotf:

Orion wrote:
YES!!!
He is one Naija player I feared ...for real
Okocha was a clown. I enjoyed watching, but never feared

Orion wrote:
YES!!!
You feared another man? What a wus!

Orion wrote:
YES!!!
if u want to live long, fear Naija man
That's why my mum went for Ghana man
Last edited by Rawlings on Wed Jan 23, 2019 8:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

Orion wrote:
YES!!!
if u want to live long, fear Naija man
That's why my mum went for Ghana man
Reverend Rawlings, what do you mean, Sir? You have said this many times so far.

Anyway, I hope Vic Moses returns to the Super Eagles team. I also hope he has learned a few things (stop going down easily) from the last world cup

He got a club now he wants to play AFCON without the hustle of playing qualifiers.
He will retire as soon as 9ja is kicked out of AFCON.

Orion wrote:
YES!!!
Wow,that’s not how you describe a legend.

No thanks. His low football IQ, refusing to pass to teammates in a better position, falling over unnecessarily, running into blind alleys and shooting from impossible angles are not required. :boo:

I blame our blunt attack against Croatia at the WC 85% on him, OK maybe 93% :curse:

Scipio Africanus wrote:No thanks. His low football IQ, refusing to pass to teammates in a better position, falling over unnecessarily, running into blind alleys and shooting from impossible angles are not required. :boo:

I blame our blunt attack against Croatia at the WC 85% on him, OK maybe 93% :curse:
he also single handedly won you the nations cup

Scipio Africanus wrote:No thanks. His low football IQ, refusing to pass to teammates in a better position, falling over unnecessarily, running into blind alleys and shooting from impossible angles are not required. :boo:

... and I thought Osaze had long since retired :mrgreen: :!:

King Futcha wrote:

I think you’re confusing him with Sunday Mba :idea: :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
King Futcha wrote:

I think you’re confusing him with Sunday Mba :idea: :!:

not at all, if it wasn't for vic, naija would have been home before the postcards.

I don’t know about strong international opposition but against African teams Mikel and Moses are definitely sure starters and performers.

I share much of your sentiment. VicMo was the biggest DISSAPOINTMENT for us in Russia. He had been off form for about a year and became very infuriating to watch. Maybe it was the 352.

As for those who say he will waltz into the starting lineup, I don't think so. The guy hasn't even played all season, and will he really kick Kalu and Chukwueze to the bench ? I am not so convinced.

Having said that , when he is on he is very good. Perhaps all the competition will bring out the best in him. He def needs to cut out that useless diving and play more for the team. It would be good to have him back if he is 100% committed.