Asamoah Gyan, is still 33 years old

November 22, 1985 (age 33 years), Accra, Ghana

Re: Asamoah Gyan, is still 33 years old

Bigpokey24 wrote:Image

November 22, 1985 (age 33 years), Accra, Ghana

Baby Jet :D

He's as old as he wants to be!

bp, you have been 31 since 2006? what's good for the goose...

King Futcha wrote:bp, you have been 31 since 2006? what's good for the goose...
black don't age or crack, however gyan is different, my homeboy from ghana knows gyan , cus his mama and gyan's mum were homies, ..he told me when they helped gyan move, he saw gyan chilling in the hallway and he has no doubt gyan is older than him.. this my home boy is a year older than me and i have known him for 22 years

fyi in 2006 i was in my 20s .. just enjoying life getting out of college.. now do the maths 8-)

Asamoah Gyan’s Baby Jet Airline to commence operations next month
Baby Jet Airline, owned by Black Stars captain Asamoah Gyan, is set to officially commence operations in February.
According to the Deputy Minister of Aviation, Kwabena Otchere Darko, the airline is among a host of others expected to be on stream by the end of the next month.
https://www.pulse.com.gh/sports/footbal ... th/sqzev54

na wah for Ghana o...TFCO has remained 4'11" since he turned 12..Ghana's population has remained at 18M since Nkrumah regime...and now Gyan's been stuck at 33 since he last shimmied his way to hoofing that pk vs Uruguay..honestly this lack of growth don begin consan us small o

Rawlings wrote:Asamoah Gyan’s Baby Jet Airline to commence operations next month
Baby Jet Airline, owned by Black Stars captain Asamoah Gyan, is set to officially commence operations in February.
According to the Deputy Minister of Aviation, Kwabena Otchere Darko, the airline is among a host of others expected to be on stream by the end of the next month.
https://www.pulse.com.gh/sports/footbal ... th/sqzev54
The exwife is about to hammer...

So he wasn't born when Ghana last won the ANC?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:So he wasn't born when Ghana last won the ANC?
Una dey take style admit that Ghanaian players use their right ages

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:So he wasn't born when Ghana last won the ANC?
Una dey take style admit that Ghanaian players use their right ages

I am reminding you that he watched the match live :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Chale, you sef paa. Asamoah don grow no be small pikin.