Welcome to England 2019 - Racist chants at FA Cup

As John Barnes say they may not say it as often and as loudly as they once did but it is still there lurking beneath the surface

There were also some stabbings at the match, all in all it was like the 70s / 80s made a comeback.

Re: Welcome to England 2019 - Racist chants at FA Cup

That vile club should have been kicked out of football for good. How a club known for it vile racism is allowed to continue to do business is beyond me.

Millwall, full of scum right back in the days!

Bermondsey where Millwall Club is Located is one of the leading areas of the British National Front.

^Exactly, Millwall are no more than the pride of the community. The ethos that underpins their serial social disorder, is deeply entrenched in the fabric of Bermondsey. To think a multicoloured banner and fancy handshakes will eradicate a cultural norm within this community, is ludicrous. What concerted efforts have been made to loosen the stranglehold the far right has on this side of the Thames? Not nearly enough...and so, let them alone, let them revel in their animalia and stalk the grasslands of this social Serengeti the powers that be have created.

Sickening depravity, as always. As for the slash victim, was he not in the thick of it, letting his hands go? No less a thug than he who cut him good and proper.

Coach wrote: As for the slash victim, was he not in the thick of it, letting his hands go? No less a thug than he who cut him good and proper.
exactly what i was thinking.
what.was.he.doing.there?

Please help those of us who haven't got a clue, explain the racist song

Coach wrote: As for the slash victim, was he not in the thick of it, letting his hands go? No less a thug than he who cut him good and proper.
exactly what i was thinking.
what.was.he.doing.there?
It turns out that way back in the 70s Milwall and gone up to Everton for some match and there were multiple stabbings at the match. So to mark the occasion "firms" from the two clubs arranged a date to reacquaint themselves.

ANC wrote:Please help those of us who haven't got a clue, explain the racist song
In the UK p**i used by racists to refer to south Asians - Indians, Pakistanis and Bangladeshis - in the same way they use n**ger for black people

@Tf, there is footage of him giving best...if memory serves correct, there has been no Geneva convention detailing the do’s and dont’s of organised savagery. These men will have discussed long into the night, location, numbers and tool. His being there was not a case of wrong turn, rather barrel-chested, alpha male hubris. Had his punch reduced his opponent to unconsciousness, would he be parading himself as a victim of Millwallian malevolence? He gave his tuppence and got change.

oloye wrote:That vile club should have been kicked out of football for good. How a club known for it vile racism is allowed to continue to do business is beyond me.
Chelsea is not much better.

Sir V wrote:Bermondsey where Millwall Club is Located is one of the leading areas of the British National Front.
And many black people live in the area, with many Naija joints. Remember after we played Jamaica at Millwall, we went down the road to 805 to "review" the match.

Certain parts South of the river are more challenging for “coloureds” as they’re colloquially known. Millwall have a history steeped in far-right, working class trash and revel in their stoic adherence to their values. How many fines, games behind closed doors, point deductions etc have they incurred? If there was genuine desire to be rid of this scourge, Millwall, the most repetitive of repeat offenders, would make for a fine example. Truth is, there is no such intention. For all the years of barbarity, sponsors still scramble to have their name on the front of jerseys and media heavyweights battle with blank cheques to pay for the privilege to broadcast live from The Den.

Millwall represent the sentiment many hide beneath a mask of political correctness. The only disappointment here was West Ham’s elimination, with Eddie Hearn denying the great British public the unification bouts so desired and deserved, this could’ve been a fair and fabulous alternative.

If you guys are expecting a racism free world then move to another planet. The whole of Europe and even North America is experiencing resurgent in nationalistic and anti Semitic incidents and you think football is immuned?
All we can hope and pray for is for the authorities to be tough on those found culpable. The EPL and the British police are doing a lot more than some league.

Sir V wrote:Bermondsey where Millwall Club is Located is one of the leading areas of the British National Front.
And many black people live in the area, with many Naija joints. Remember after we played Jamaica at Millwall, we went down the road to 805 to "review" the match.
My Brother things have calm down. I lived in the heart of Bermondsey from 1996 until 2004. E nor easy!My kids went to primary school in the area. I still use the same mechanic by Millwall stadium. there are some pubs in Bermondsey today you dear not enter as a black man, they will not serve you.

Sir V wrote:
My Brother things have calm down. I lived in the heart of Bermondsey from 1996 until 2004. E nor easy!My kids went to primary school in the area. I still use the same mechanic by Millwall stadium. there are some pubs in Bermondsey today you dear not enter as a black man, they will not serve you.
Wow that is scary chief,i hope you have completely leave that area oooh with your family

Sir V wrote:
Wow that is scary chief,i hope you have completely leave that area oooh with your family
My bro I have left the area but my property is still there, so I go there at least once a week. As I said things have calm down.
According to a police officer, some white racist people who felt they could not leave with black people in areas like Camberwell, and Peckham in the early 60s had to move across to Bermondsey and formed a stronghold.

AFC Wimbledon vs Millwall, round of 16, could be a mouthwatering punch up. Are any of the Crazy Gang or SW19 Army elements still at large? Who needs Eddie Hearn, the FA have just lined up a classic.

Millwall, Cardiff, Leeds, and West Ham. I think some of their fans are founder members of the BNP.

Their song " No one likes us, we don't care".

I can’t remember the Naija guy that used to play for them last decade

furiously frank wrote:I can’t remember the Naija guy that used to play for them last decade
Danny Shittu