Racist Comments on Iwobi: Unbelievable

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Racist Comments on Iwobi: Unbelievable

These filthy stinky Indians are some of the most racist people you can ever meet.

1naija wrote:These filthy stinky Indians are some of the most racist people you can ever meet.
Wow. Stay classy 1naija.

1naija wrote:These filthy stinky Indians are some of the most racist people you can ever meet.
And what is the difference between you and them?

Indians as well? One should not take that serious at all, indians are just like black people whether they like it or not

she is finished, make the Nigerians for internet see this tory , she go wish say she no run her mouth.. she should go ask the person wey yab wizkid for internet...

i will be visiting twitter today FYI

Arsenal naija Gunners as well :veryangry: , yup she is no longer club ambassador, unless Iwobi chose to ignore her,

Maybe she likes gorillas :?: :!: :?:

dem don fire that loser..next to find out what brand she works for

That itself is a filhy racist statement.
Shoulda reserved the description strictly for the biatch, not her race. :idea:

Makes my blood boil! I can't stand these people! Worst thing is I have some Arseanal fans as co-workers, they always talk down on Iwobi. And I have to interject like hold on he's actually been one of your better players this season, even in games you lost he's created multiple chances which have been wasted by your strikers, so why do you keep putting him down while you have no issues with the other players and have excuses for the likes of Bellerin, Mustafi, Xhaka etc...They always say yea yea yea but and then go into some other BS about they expect him to be better. But they don't expect the other ones they are making excuses for to be better?

Thing is I can't quite pin it down to racism since they do big up Auba and Laca, but I don't know what it is about Iwobi that triggers Arseanal fans and they just hate the boys guts for no reason, no matter his form. These ones are complaining about Iwobi as playing poorly when over 50% of their attacks came from his side when he was on vs Manure, and he was involved in the only goal they scored. He was involved in majority of other chances they had, yet he's a neanderthal...When they took him out what did they do offensively? God punish this stupid Indian woman, she hasn't even properly apologized and @Arsenal hasn't dropped her arse...make I chill sef before I get HBP... :curse: :evil:

maceo4 wrote:Makes my blood boil! I can't stand these people! Worst thing is I have some Arseanal fans as co-workers, they always talk down on Iwobi. And I have to interject like hold on he's actually been one of your better players this season, even in games you lost he's created multiple chances which have been wasted by your strikers, so why do you keep putting him down while you have no issues with the other players and have excuses for the likes of Bellerin, Mustafi, Xhaka etc...They always say yea yea yea but and then go into some other BS about they expect him to be better. But they don't expect the other ones they are making excuses for to be better?

Thing is I can't quite pin it down to racism since they do big up Auba and Laca, but I don't know what it is about Iwobi that triggers Arseanal fans and they just hate the boys guts for no reason, no matter his form. These ones are complaining about Iwobi as playing poorly when over 50% of their attacks came from his side when he was on vs Manure, and he was involved in the only goal they scored. He was involved in majority of other chances they had, yet he's a neanderthal...When they took him out what did they do offensively? God punish this stupid Indian woman, she hasn't even properly apologized and @Arsenal hasn't dropped her arse...make I chill sef before I get HBP... :curse: :evil:
To think he his one of their product as well

Makes me so sad.

Iwobi doesn’t deserve to be racially insulted or denigrated but let’s be honest, the guy hasn’t played like a Top 4 winger at all. 3/4 goals in all competition at this stage is not good enough for a big club. Also, iwobi plays much better for Nigeria and I think arsenal should play him in the middle not on the wings

Let’s see what happens here...Will Iwobi call for her dismissal? Will Kick it Out weigh in, or perhaps #MeToo will leap to her defence, with tales of how Hector shared sextapes with the dressing room.

john12 wrote:Iwobi doesn’t deserve to be racially insulted or denigrated but let’s be honest, the guy hasn’t played like a Top 4 winger at all. 3/4 goals in all competition at this stage is not good enough for a big club. Also, iwobi plays much better for Nigeria and I think arsenal should play him in the middle not on the wings
you are nothing but a tool, who gives a damn if the bobo hasn't played like a top 4 winger according to your worthless opinion. The issue at hand here is a racist beast calling a black man a gorilla, instead that flew over your head

john12 wrote:Iwobi doesn’t deserve to be racially insulted or denigrated but let’s be honest, the guy hasn’t played like a Top 4 winger at all. 3/4 goals in all competition at this stage is not good enough for a big club. Also, iwobi plays much better for Nigeria and I think arsenal should play him in the middle not on the wings
He is one of their product and he should be encouraged and he has been playing well........He is still young

Freaking dirty curry breath Paki. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Freaking dirty curry breath Paki. :laugh:
indian

Has Iwobi commented or is he “behaving” and leaving it to the people most affected (the Board), to define if it was a racial slur or light hearted banter. Needless to say, Gupta has many black friends and has an aunt whose next door neighbour married a Kenyan. Over to you Mr Blackman.

Interestingly, no shortage of Gooners weighing in on the Millwall chants, where are they when the good ol’ Arsenal show their appointees to positions of importance are just as dab handed with the nign*gging.

marko wrote:Indians as well? One should not take that serious at all, indians are just like black people whether they like it or not

Make dem hear that one from your mouth first