John Obi Mikel • Middlesbrough Debut 26/01/2019

Cute video of Mikel Obi's Russian partner Olga show off her Igbo dance steps
Re: John Obi Mikel • Middlesbrough Debut 26/01/2019

in before that busy body jobless mod comes and merge this thread to the boro thread :D that mod... i know you .. yoi have nothign better to do 8-)

iworo wrote:[/video]

Football made easy. :thumb: :thumb:

so prepaid you've approved mods merging SE players threads into the match game thread? I thought this was a Nigerian football forum

Oga, I no see any merged threads.

Abeg, help me flag them.

This is CyberEagles. If you want to open 20 threads about a Naijarian player, you are free to do so.

EPL fans should try BBC or their team's fanpage.

Damunk or waffi, have been on overtime

Still playing sideways :lol: :lol:

Abeg, help me flag them.

This is CyberEagles. If you want to open 20 threads about a Naijarian player, you are free to do so.

Exhibit one :
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=293051

you could see the thread i created merged to this one

Abeg, help me flag them.

even a thread started my ogolo about Mikel was mergered , all these threads had different topics . I suspect Waffi or Damunk

Mikel FC oop i meant Middlesbrough FC on the rise