I like this comedy routine that danfo and his sidekick tfco are doing these days.
tfco is definitely the side kick of the two.
danfo, a winner is a winner. And Klopp is a winner, I can't be any clearer than that.
Actually, you can. By your definition, Roberto Martinez is a winner, and so is Ian Dowie. After all, they have both won before. Hell, Even Roy Hodgson has won so much more than Klopp can even dream of winning. Is Roy a winner?
Quote:
What is the difference between "one who wins?" and "one who wins, consistently?"
See my post above.
Klopp's losses in finals don't nullify his victories. That's not how it works. Just like Mourinho's numerous failures to win the league don't negate his league triumphs.
You can do better than this, danfo. tfco can't, but you can. You're not even trying any more.

I think TFCO referred to Klopp's loses in finals. I didnt. I am only concerned with victories. How can you win 2 titles in 18 years and be a winner? How can you go 7 years without winning a trophy, not even carabao, and be considered a winner. That's my confusion here.
I am comfortable with admitting that a person who has won in the past -- once or twice -- has won. But to say that such a person, who has not won in years and who has no history of winning on a consistent basis, is a winner, is simply prostitution of the word -- winner.
Yes, Klopp has won previously, so many years ago, and only 2 titles.
And I noticed that you keep mentioning "Mourinho." Is that supposed to persuade me? or make me feel warm and fuzzy inside?