Fenerbahce 2-0 Goztep (Ayew, Moses)

Last edited by Rawlings on Fri Feb 01, 2019 8:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Fenerbahce-vs-goztep

Rawlings wrote:1-0 Ayew

Moses on the bench

Link: http://sekdrive.net/fenerbahce-vs-gozte ... -1730-gmt/
Is there a reason you prefer this site to Ghanaweb? U belong there.

Moses on the bench

I am 50% Naija
This topic is 100% football
This match is Naija related

Victor in now @ 62min

Moses on the bench

I am 50% Naija
Look at this 50% Pepeni and 50% Zongo boy!! :lol: :lol: :sneaky:

Moses 2-0

Victor don knack one

Senator WIRES wrote:

Moses on the bench

I am 50% Naija
Look at this 50% Pepeni and 50% Zongo boy!! :lol: :lol: :sneaky:
you dey jealous me anaa?
Re: Fenerbahce 2-0 Goztep (Ayew, Moses)

My happiness is double today :D :D

A Ghanaian & a Nigerian scored

Ayew basically stole another players goal, he's lucky he was onside...

Moses on the bench

I am 50% Naija
naah bruh...drove past GW HQ today and there's a yard sale..

bobo just land and already MOM ..smh at sarri

maceo4 wrote:Ayew basically stole another players goal, he's lucky he was onside...

yeye clueless ghananese. That was an ugly stomp. Well deserved red card.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Holy cow!! That stamp deserved 2 red cards! That was ugly!!

Moses on the bench

I am 50% Naija

You are not 50% Nigerian, you are 100 percent ghananese, stop deceiving yourself, no one is buying your story. It's clear as day how much you mock talented Nigerian players and praise trash ghananese players. Stop it, accept yourself for all you are. Simple and plain

9jaMan wrote:

Moses on the bench

I am 50% Naija
You are not 50% Nigerian, you are 100 percent ghananese, stop deceiving yourself, no one is buying your story. It's clear as day how much you mock talented Nigerian players and praise trash ghananese players. Stop it, accept yourself for all you are. Simple and plain
Why will any normal human with zero naija blood claim naija nationality ? It's not like u have anything to be proud of

9jaMan wrote:

Moses on the bench

I am 50% Naija
Why will any normal human with zero naija blood claim naija nationality ? It's not like u have anything to be proud of
:lol: :lol: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

9jaMan wrote:

Moses on the bench

I am 50% Naija

:lol: :lol: :clap:
Ooouch :rotf:
Oouch

9jaMan wrote:

Moses on the bench

I am 50% Naija

At least we have not been waiting for the ANC since 1982.

Reverend Rawlings; Oya, over to you, Sir! Respond make I hear propro!

aruako1 wrote:
9jaMan wrote:

Moses on the bench

I am 50% Naija

At least we have not been waiting for the ANC since 1982.
You are proud because you have still not been able to catch up with Ghana? Sad!!!!
hangingfire

Post by hangingfire »

Moses on the bench

I am 50% Naija
50-50 man. What a brood. So, you are not here nor there...like a nomad lost in the wilderness. Ghananese man, go home. You can never be a Nigerian, no matter how you try. Go home to Ghanaweb. Go home to your kind. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: