Victor Moses debut: Fenerbache off the relegation zone

Re: Victor Moses debut: Fenerbache off the relegation zone

Thank God for Naija man. :thumbs: :thumbs:

:boo: :boo: to cry cry baby Ghana man!

Is he playing as a wing back of winger?

Where was Moses? I didn't see him in any of the clips.

green4life wrote:Where was Moses? I didn't see him in any of the clips.
Shine ya eye! Look again.

:clap: :clap:
Moses inspires win
Victor Moses has made a winning start to his loan spell at Fenerbahce, coming on as a substitute in the second half to help his team to their first league victory since November.

The 28-year-old winger is on loan from Chelsea and was making his debut for the Turkish side.He was name MOTM and take his team off the relegation,we are glad to have a world class player to our club zone. :clap: :clap: :clap:

www.fenerbache fc.com

kajifu wrote::clap: :clap:
Moses inspires win
Victor Moses has made a winning start to his loan spell at Fenerbahce, coming on as a substitute in the second half to help his team to their first league victory since November.

The 28-year-old winger is on loan from Chelsea and was making his debut for the Turkish side.He was name MOTM and take his team off the relegation,we are glad to have a world class player to our club zone. :clap: :clap: :clap:

http://www.fenerbache fc.com

You are giving us a link to your story and the link doesn't work. Fix it joor.

Moses inspires win

The guy is a nut case, he just made that thing up, easy give away since Fenerbahce S.K. is not even spelled properly...Imagine a Fenerbahce site not knowing how to spell their own name :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Moses inspires win

The guy is a nut case, he just made that thing up, easy give away since Fenerbahce S.K. is not even spelled properly...Imagine a Fenerbahce site not knowing how to spell their own name :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Moses came on in the 66th minute for Benzia.

Didn't score or assist. And was Kajifu's MOM. I was eager to go read the story only to see his link was blocked. (We don't block Sports domains).

https://int.soccerway.com/matches/2019/ ... r/2827797/

Victor Moses on the field for the first time....

Victor doing his things....

Victor Moses post match interview after making his debut for Fenerbahche

Moses inspires win

The highlighted is definitely not from any article. It is Kajispeak. :D

Moses looked very good ooo, lots of energy and running..kai Sari head no dey house

Moses inspires win

You have really raised the bar for fakeNews
...and then you're clapping for yourself :rotf:

Moses has retired from Nigeria so whats all the ranting about?

marko wrote:Moses has retired from Nigeria so whats all the ranting about?
really, but you were all over the forum ranting and spamming us with United etc.. how is united related to Nigeria, on a Nigerian football forum?

Can yall see how losers and people they've done yonder wants to control or gradually tune out discussions about Nigerian footballers?

Enough is enough, going forward anyone who ridicules threads or try to derail a discussion on a Nigerian player, club, team etc.. e no go better for that person from now until generation to generation. You've been cursed.

Congrats on his first goal.

How will this help Africa?
Where dat guy sef

marko wrote:Moses has retired from Nigeria so whats all the ranting about?
really, but you were all over the forum ranting and spamming us with United etc.. how is united related to Nigeria, on a Nigerian football forum?

Can yall see how losers and people they've done yonder wants to control or gradually tune out discussions about Nigerian footballers?

Enough is enough, going forward anyone who ridicules threads or try to derail a discussion on a Nigerian player, club, team etc.. e no go better for that person from now until generation to generation. You've been cursed.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumb: :thumb:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Victor looked good in the last two games.

Looks like he’s been given a relatively free role as one of three behind the striker.

He’s popping up on both flanks and through the middle, causing considerable havoc.

He’s running at people with pace.

He’s playing with surprising confidence for a man who’s not seen much competitive action since the World Cup.

As for what this means for Nigeria, I’m in the camp that suggests a desire to impress Sarri was behind Vicotr’s decision to quit Nigeria. I’d be thrilled if he changes his mind.