[TBL] Leicester (0-1) Man United [Oloye's Boy]

Re: [TBL] Leicester (0-1) Man United [Oloye's Boy]

All of a sudden we can't win 50/50 balls, we can't keep possession.

Kele

abeg, no come score on us o

poorest half of OGS's reign

next tot he 2H against Brighton

c'monnnn United

4 mins

MU escape dia. Weak shot from Vardy straight at DDG.

heart attack moment

tfco wrote:poorest half of OGS's reign

next tot he 2H against Brighton
I take it that you didnt watch the Reading game? :lol:

another corner

2 mins

Phil Jones...yessssss

Kele with a defensive header

...for United

LOL @ Lukaku. The guy doesnt even understand the meaning of "movement" :lol: :lol: :lol: What an eyesore of a striker.

This Martial must be the most frustrating player

tfco wrote:Kele with a defensive header

...for United

That header get as e be, things like that get you on the wrong side of the fans forever

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

pogba's best contribution this 2H

that was masterful

incredible....amazing!!!!!!

To say Mike Dean has been the 12th player for Manu is to state the obvious

oloye wrote:This Martial must be the most frustrating player
he has regressed under OGS

now he's on big money too, so we expect better

The dude is mentally weak, it shows in his body language....

this feels like we got 6 points

congratulations OGS

THAT WAS A TOUGH TOUGH GAME

Lucky win but we take it.

It is good to the see the team happy... Not looking like people just let out of jail

i'll cut him some slack for a bit

he was on 70k and now he's on 250k, so he better produce
the fact that none of the big big teams were after him is also telling, at the time his agent was whoring him off

joplass wrote:Lucky win but we take it.
we used to be 2nd half FC

now we turn to jelly in the 2nd half

Hard fought 3 points, martial should have done better and finished, well our defence stood the test
Leicester have been on form lately against the top sides in the premiership so it was a tough game and we got 3 points!

i'll cut him some slack for a bit

he was on 70k and now he's on 250k, so he better produce
the fact that none of the big big teams were after him is also telling, at the time his agent was whoring him off
I have told you his problem... Players like him are coaches nightmare.... They need a daddy figure in their life all the time. Physically and mentally lazy and weak.

For every good game he needs a rest of 2 to 3 matches a d then another 2 bad games before he is able to psyche himself to give another good game.