[TBL] ManCity (3-1) Arsenal. SIXTH

Re: [TBL] ManCity (3-1) Arsenal. SIXTH

Coach wrote:Very poor from Iwobi. Incredibly poor.
Tobi17 wrote:Iwobi is a bad player...
I can see most of you are getting hurt. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Truth is that Iwobi plays for a small club that doesn't understand what it takes to win. So, how can you expect him to have the responsibility of a winner?

Coach wrote:At his age, look at what Monreal is considering a cross for his teammates. C*nt.
We had 4 people in the box and he found city keeper :clap: :clap:

onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

Since they replaced Iwobi, I am sure Arsenal has become a threat to ManCity...mgbo, Mister Dolly, txj & tobi? :???:

Arsenal should be thankful Mahrez did not start this game

Coach wrote:Very poor from Iwobi. Incredibly poor.
Tobi17 wrote:Iwobi is a bad player...
I can see most of you are getting hurt. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Truth is that Iwobi plays for a small club that doesn't understand what it takes to win. So, how can you expect him to have the responsibility of a winner?
Wait the ones that replaced Iwobi have done what since coming on ? Please make the Iwobi bashers tell us :sneaky:

I love iwobi, like every Nigerian player. But what about the 67mins he got today justifies Ozil being on the bench

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

zee wrote:Arsenal = Zero creativity without...........The General.

Auba needed those passes to use his pace against this 'out of position' City defense.
Passing the ball around just won't cut it.

Emery is a vindictive Coach and it will cost him.

In what world is Iwobi, Ramsey, Denis Suarez etc...better than Ozil.
Last edited by Skylolo on Sun Feb 03, 2019 7:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.
To God be the glory

Watch Ramsey jog around like he is Zidane

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Permission to repost elsewhere :P?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

I can’t wait for Next season when Reiss Nelson comes back so I can see the back of Iwobi .... what a useless, clueless player he has become .... Tufiakwa ...

onwuatuegwu wrote:Since they replaced Iwobi, I am sure Arsenal has become a threat to ManCity...mgbo, Mister Dolly, txj & tobi? :???:
Doesn't change the fact that he was poor

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Skylolo wrote:

Auba needed those passes to use his pace against this 'out of position' City defense.

#MORON.

A twat who couldn’t do anything against the Mighty Cardiff but nah road game against City you wan play am ?

Thank God ya condition is not transferable
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Feb 03, 2019 7:29 pm, edited 3 times in total.

oloye wrote:Watch Ramsey jog around like he is Zidane

So with an eleven point gap ARSEnal has conspired to drop from 5th to 6th :lol:. Even worse is that within a space of 1 week they have gone from 4th to 6th :rotf:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Emery or Emere we are watching.

Skylolo wrote:

#MORON
Honestly they are ALL poor , starting to wonder if its the coaching...Ramsey and Suarez did nothing and jst jogged around misplacing passes. If that had been Ozil they would have slaughtered him.

What has Stephan got over Jenkinson ? I really want to ask Unai !! Stephan - All goals against us today came from him sleeping !!

What I cannot understand is why any coach in his right mind playing Stephan against Raheem.... It is like throwing meat to a lion and expect the Lion to ignore the meat.

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Skylolo wrote:

#MORON
Honestly they are ALL poor , starting to wonder if its the coaching...Ramsey and Suarez did nothing and jst jogged around misplacing passes. If that had been Ozil they would have slaughtered him.

What has Stephan got over Jenkinson ? I really want to ask Unai !! Stephan - All goals against us today came from him sleeping !!

This game was definitely on emery. It begged for a 4-5-1 without Lichtsteiner and Iwobi .... but it’s all good, we are not in a bad spot when it comes to the remainder of the season

Is Arsenal TV still alive these days sef?

Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Skylolo wrote:

#MORON.

A twat who couldn’t do anything against the Mighty Cardiff but nah road game against City you wan play am ?

Silence is the best answer.
To God be the glory

Skylolo wrote:

#MORON.

A twat who couldn’t do anything against the Mighty Cardiff but nah road game against acuity you wan play am ?

Cardiff is a gragra team, so you play gragra players..........against 'BRAINY' teams like ManC, Barca, Juve, Liverpool that's where smart and skillful players like the General decide the flow of the game.

The General is not your run of the mill gragra player.................Aniks, I know you love gragra players. :D
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

oloye wrote:What I cannot understand is any coach in his right mind playing Stephan against Raheem.... It is like throwing meat to a lion and expect the Lion to ignore the meat.

Pure madness - I know I sound like a broken record , but if only for the fact that Jenkison could run , he would have fared better than Stephan..Unai be hurt on this Stephan persistence.