Page 1 of 3

U20 AFCON:Niger 0 vs Nigeria 1 FT

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 4:22 pm
by Ekorian
Game on beinsports connect.
We need a draw to move on to the next round.
Link:

https://live-stream365.com/onlineplayer ... _id=673748

Re: U20 AFCON:Niger 0 vs Nigeria 0 ( 1st half ))

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 4:42 pm
by oscar52

Re: Niger U 20 vs Nigeria U 20 ( kickoff 10.30 AM EST)

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 4:42 pm
by skillful
nigeria doing all the playing game on bet365

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 4:48 pm
by Ekorian
End to end game. :clap:

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 4:50 pm
by Ekorian
ALHASSAN OKOCHA'D THE BALL INTO THE CROWD!

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 4:54 pm
chei the u20 has been jinxed by the OP

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:01 pm
by Ekorian
A Niger player appeared to have fainted and his team mates quickly turned him to his side. Are we still backward? Why not wait for the medical team.
I'm glad he's now conscious!

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:09 pm
by maceo4
Why do we still have balding players in U-20? I thought this was a thing of the past!?

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:19 pm
by maceo4
Ending of the first half was an eyesore, jeeez

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:20 pm
by Gotti
Not at all I mpressed by this so-called “Euro” style of play that OHENHEN1 and DIMKA76 has been exalting... :oops:

Re: U20 AFCON:Niger 0 vs Nigeria 0 ( HT )

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:22 pm
by oscar52
They need a taller forward to occupy the Nigerians defense. Nasifi is small and his ground game might not nimble enough.

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:24 pm
by Ekorian
First time I'm watching these guys. Are they always this piss-poor and disjointed or the pitch is simply bad?
I'm puzzled at the hoof and follow " Euro style " football

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:25 pm
please can the mod restrict ekorian from opening threads when Nigeria plays, every time he makes a thread like that , we struggle

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:25 pm
by maceo4
Ekorian wrote:First time I'm watching these guys. Are they always this piss-poor and disjointed or the pitch is simply bad?
I'm puzzled at the hoof and follow " Euro style " football
This is my first game too, what I saw was very disjointed, and players delaying passes till their target is covered. Hopefully they improve in the second half.

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:28 pm
by maceo4
Bigpokey24 wrote:please can the mod restrict ekorian from opening threads when Nigeria plays, every time he makes a thread like that , we struggle

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This guy, your own wahala na wa...if e no open no be you go talk sey forum dey boring?

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:30 pm
by 100%Naija
Bigpokey24 wrote:please can the mod restrict ekorian from opening threads when Nigeria plays, every time he makes a thread like that , we struggle

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This guy, your own wahala na wa...if e no open no be you go talk sey forum dey boring?
Pokey never change. Just looking for e-fight left right and center... :rotf:

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:30 pm
SA , leading Burundi

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:32 pm
by Ekorian
100%Naija wrote:

Pokey never change. Just looking for e-fight left right and center... :rotf:
Bigporkey is a nutcase. He has no other life outside CE.

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:32 pm
by oscar52
Gotti wrote:Not at all I mpressed by this so-called “Euro” style of play that OHENHEN1 and DIMKA76 has been exalting... :oops:
They need a draw to move on and the Nigeriens need a win. The Nigerians have been playing physical with no call from the ref, its hard to play your game when you are getting kicked and the ref is not blowing the whistle.

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:33 pm
by pajimoh
Ekorian wrote:ALHASSAN OKOCHA'D THE BALL INTO HE CROWD!
I had to check to see if this post was by 1Naira

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:33 pm
by Ekorian
oscar52 wrote:
Gotti wrote:Not at all I mpressed by this so-called “Euro” style of play that OHENHEN1 and DIMKA76 has been exalting... :oops:
They need a draw to move on and the Nigeriens need a win. The Nigerians have been playing physical with no call from the ref, its hard to play your game when you are getting kicked and the ref is not blowing the whistle.
We are actually the ones hacking the Nigeriens with 14 fouls and a yellow card to show for it..

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:34 pm
by Ekorian
Ekorian wrote:ALHASSAN OKOCHA'D THE BALL INTO HE CROWD!
I had to check to see if this post was by 1Naira

Re: U20 AFCON:Niger 0 vs Nigeria 0 ( 2nd half )

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:46 pm
by Ekorian
Nigerians frustrating Nigeriens.