EPL EL CA$HITO:MAN. CITY 6 CHELSEA 0 ( FT ) yes, 6 kondo

Re: EPL EL CA$HITO:MAN. CITY 6 CHELSEA 0 ( FT ) yes, 6 kondo

joplass wrote:
joplass wrote:Chelsea players looked uninterested. Hazard and Kante were ready but the other 9, I don't know.
Higuain tried too, but yea the others were not in it at all.
I don't blame Sari that much because at some point every player's pride must surface and creates a positive reaction but those guys were not in at all.
God bless you my brother. This is exactly what I have been telling people especially my friends that are Chelsea fans. I said even if the coach put you guys out there to play rubbish at some point especially after the 2nd goal in less than 15 minutes, heart and pride got to kick in. Haba...6-0 even Hudderfield don't lose game by 6 goals...The Chelsea players should be ashamed of themselves. IMHO they are 100% to blame for the #$% whooping.

Robbynice, long time! I go call you by Chelsea O'Clock.

joplass wrote:Chelsea players looked uninterested. Hazard and Kante were ready but the other 9, I don't know.
Robbynice wrote: I don't blame Sari that much because at some point every player's pride must surface and creates a positive reaction but those guys were not in at all.
God bless you my brother. This is exactly what I have been telling people especially my friends that are Chelsea fans. I said even if the coach put you guys out there to play rubbish at some point especially after the 2nd goal in less than 15 minutes, heart and pride got to kick in. Haba...6-0 even Hudderfield don't lose game by 6 goals...The Chelsea players should be ashamed of themselves. IMHO they are 100% to blame for the #$% whooping.[/quote]

where's yemi brassiere?

what game did you watch?

Robbynice wrote: I don't blame Sari that much because at some point every player's pride must surface and creates a positive reaction but those guys were not in at all.
God bless you my brother. This is exactly what I have been telling people especially my friends that are Chelsea fans. I said even if the coach put you guys out there to play rubbish at some point especially after the 2nd goal in less than 15 minutes, heart and pride got to kick in. Haba...6-0 even Hudderfield don't lose game by 6 goals...The Chelsea players should be ashamed of themselves. IMHO they are 100% to blame for the #$% whooping.

where's yemi brassiere?

what game did you watch?
Why are you wasting time with a man who wears brassiere? :lol: That's the reason I laugh at his comments. I cant take someone like that seriously. :lol: :lol:

joplass wrote:
I don't blame Sari that much because at some point every player's pride must surface and creates a positive reaction but those guys were not in at all.

What else is there to say?

Oh well! They said this is modern day football. Those of us who demand 100% or old timers. We should conform to the present and continue to accept weak minded players. Apparently, one even said "football is meant to be enjoyed," like sey na banga soup! :lol: :lol:

No problem. Like I said, Chelsea players have downed their tools and unfortunately, its the fans who suffer.

joplass wrote:

What else is there to say?

Oh well! They said this is modern day football. Those of us who demand 100% or old timers. We should conform to the present and continue to accept weak minded players. Apparently, one even said "football is meant to be enjoyed," like sey na banga soup! :lol: :lol:

No problem. Like I said, Chelsea players have downed their tools and unfortunately, its the fans who suffer.
Only Pep Guardiola is allowed to demand 100% from his players all the time, and Jose who don't give him that he has the right to ship half the squad out and get almost a new team.

joplass wrote:

Robbynice, long time! I go call you by Chelsea O'Clock.
Baba I dey oh. I dey loyal... :D

So what is Roman respond to this result?
Is he allow to come to England again?