Did the Liverpool coach destroy a promising career?

Posted: Mon Feb 11, 2019 9:48 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo

Re: Did the Liverpool coach destroy a promising career?

Posted: Mon Feb 11, 2019 10:06 pm
by The YeyeMan
danfo, look at what you have caused.

Posted: Mon Feb 11, 2019 10:27 pm
by Heliopolis
This is a Nigerian football forum. Plenty of other forums out there for you to air such grievances. Plus, I fail to understand how this matter solves Africa's problems.

Posted: Mon Feb 11, 2019 11:08 pm
by Damunk
Heliopolis wrote:This is a Nigerian football forum. Plenty of other forums out there for you to air such grievances. Plus, I fail to understand how this matter solves Africa's problems.

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:06 am
by Kabalega
Heliopolis wrote:This is a Nigerian football forum. Plenty of other forums out there for you to air such grievances. Plus, I fail to understand how this matter solves Africa's problems.
The lad is Belgian too.

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:25 am
we don't give a toss. Get this crap outta here. :boo: :boo: :boo:

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 5:19 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:45 pm
by tfco

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 10:32 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
I walked into a sucker punch. I should have seen it coming. :thumbs: Seems like I've lost my mojo for online fights lately. :wink: I'll be on the lookout for a left uppercut from now on..

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 10:44 pm
by kajifu
Jubril Ogolo wrote:
I walked into a sucker punch. I should have seen it coming. :thumbs: Seems like I've lost my mojo for online fights lately. :wink: I'll be on the lookout for a left uppercut from now on..
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kai you guys go kill person here wow

Posted: Wed Feb 13, 2019 12:23 am
by Field Marshall Ogolo
Jubril Ogolo wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kai you guys go kill person here wow
He floored me with that one. This happens very rarely. Kudos to him. :laugh:

:lol: :wink: