Victor Moses says he misses playing for the Super Eagles

https://futaa.com/article/172963/latest ... per-eagles

Fenerbahce winger Victor Moses has added a new interest in his ongoing narrative of returning to play for Nigeria ahead of the 2019 AFCON.

Moses disappointed his national team coach and the nation when he announced his premature retirement from international football last August.

But after getting frozen out of Chelsea to later join Fenerbahce where he has hit immediate form, suggestions of a return to the national team have been growing by the day.

With Nigeria set to challenge for the 2019 AFCON title this coming June, coach Rohr has said the Lagos-born footballer needs to get fit, show the desire to wear the green & white again, while also saying he won’t beg Moses to return.

“I feel love here and the fans are really pushing me. Not so different like when I play for Nigeria,” Moses told Turkish media.

“I miss playing for Nigeria ‎as making the fans happy is our goal as a team. Same as here with Fenerbahce.”

Re: Victor Moses says he misses playing for the Super Eagles

Dis guy sef, u don dump Mikel? U be real ashawo, tufiakwa :D :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Dis guy sef, u don dump Mikel? U be real ashawo, tufiakwa :D :!:

if you have nothing to post with your poor educational up bringing , it is better to ghost through CE , than post the same vile comments twice.. shame on you and everything you stand for. You've been done from yonda

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Dis guy sef, u don dump Mikel? U be real ashawo, tufiakwa :D :!:

if you have nothing to post with your poor educational up bringing , it is better to ghost through CE , than post the same vile comments twice.. shame on you and everything you stand for. You've been done from yonda
Funny how a lowly cab driver keeps talking about poor education. So, your special education could only make you Mikel and Victor’s arse kisser. Careful you don’t swallow any funny stuff :mrgreen: :!:

sorry I am not a cab driver, never driven one. I wonder what's wrong with people who drive cabs? I guess you've never needed one before? Interesting ... Also shocking how you are well seasoned on sodomy :boo: :boo: :boo: Leviticus 18:22, 1 Corinthians 6:9,Romans 1:26-27. I advice you to be-careful .

:arrow:
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:

Funny how a lowly cab driver keeps talking about poor education. So, your special education could only make you Mikel and Victor’s arse kisser. Careful you don’t swallow any funny stuff :mrgreen: :!:

Mods These are the kind of comments we should have zero tolerance for - Notably unprovoked!!

We miss him too. :thumbs: