AYC U20 S/F: NIGERIA 1 vs MALI 1 (3-4 PKs AET)

Re: AYC U20 S/F: NIGERIA 1 vs MALI 1 (AET)

Its a Goal wrote:Skipper scores.
Naija o, naija :thumb:

Mali equalize.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

(2-2) pens.

truetalk wrote:(2-2) pens.
Your stream is days ahead of mine lol

My heart don dey shake like beads around ikebe super

BeIN Sport transmission over.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

3-3 (pens)

DIMKA76 wrote:
Your stream is days ahead of mine lol
Oh they didn't tell you, Nail won the final :sneaky:

OK 2-2. Sudden death.

Nigeria score again. 3-2. Mali miss and Nigeria wins.

We hit the bar. Mali can win if they score

Its a Goal wrote:Nigeria score again. 3-2. Mali miss and Nigeria wins.
Pajimoh na lie look up..lol

Mali equalize. Now it is down to sudden death.

Mali wins.

Oh well, prepare well for the World Cup guys.

truetalk wrote:Mali wins.
Mali wetin? Na lie. I demand a recount. I refuse to accept this result. Naija must play in the final. Nonsense
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Mali deserves win.

Hopefully they improve A LOT for the WYC...

Its a Goal wrote:Nigeria score again. 3-2. Mali miss and Nigeria wins.
Omo you for and "If" to your statement na.

Choi we lost. 2 penalties missed.

okidoki wrote:Mali deserves win.
No, they certainly did NOT “deserve” it on the balance of play. We just need better strikers.

Re: AYC U20 S/F: NIGERIA 1 vs MALI 1 (3-4 PKs AET)

Omo, can't lose sleep over age group competition. It's pointless

Its a Goal wrote:Choi we lost. 2 penalties missed.
You're banned from commenting on Spurs game tonight :glare: