Sfaxien (Tun) 1 Vs 1 Enugu Rangers ...CAF Confederation Cup

Re: Sfaxien (Tun) 0 Vs 0 Enugu Rangers ...CAF Confederation

pajimoh wrote:Rangers only look dangerous because they are wearing red. Their play lacks any threat
From the 'lens' of a sooting supporter. :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Bobby don come with his 'aimless' shooting :-x ......................pass to your mate.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Ref .........that was our pen. Madu was hacked down

This 'little' Silas na fighter. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Tunisian fans don start with their mirror flashes to blind our keeper during close FKs.

pajimoh wrote:Rangers only look dangerous because they are wearing red. Their play lacks any threat
From the 'lens' of a sooting supporter. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Abeg vall me all sort of names if you want to insult me but I take God beg you I no fit take the insult of being called a supporter of the catfish, AKA mud dwellers, AKA the yoyo club :?

Replay shows that Bobby was not offside on the way to his 1on1 with the keeper .....but the linesman called it offside.

zee wrote:Replay shows that Bobby was not offside on the way to his 1on1 with the keeper .....but the linesman called it offside.
I think we need Annas of Tiger-eye PI

Rangers under Coach Ogunbote no dey fear any team .......we play to win.
Last 5 matches, 4 won and lost 1 to 'wuruwuru' Ref against MFM.

1. Half over....0-0.
Rangers tops our group at the end of the 1st half.

2nd half about to start......

CK for Rangers.........not well taken.

CK for Sfaxien ........well defended by Rangers.
The way Sfaxien players are pouring forward, we should 'suckerpunch' them with a fast counter thru Silas.

Sfaxien goes close.............very close.

Bobby :clap: :clap: is balling today......just took on 3 players and earned a FK.

That was a fine chance for Rangers that was killed by Madu?

Sane(Rangers) , was that suppose to be a pass? :o

Sfaxien makes a change........Karoui comes in.

Rangers cutting into Sfaxien's pen box.............but can they score?

Sfaxien makes a 2nd change.

Nonsense..............................Sfaxien scores.

We must not lose this match.............we had our chances and now must create and take them.

Rasngerssssssssssssssssssssssssss strikes backkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Re: Sfaxien (Tun) 1 Vs 1 Enugu Rangers ...CAF Confederation

Sane :thumbs: :thumbs: our defender is the hero/scorer.