Ajax [0] are tapping ledaaaaaaaa!!! Real [1]

Goodness me what a team! What beautiful soccer! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Wed Feb 13, 2019 10:27 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Ajax [1] are tapping ledaaaaaaaa!!! Real [0]

Real don commot dia own half only once in the whole game ...

My team :thumbs:

This Ajax reminds me of great Ajax team of the 90s...these boys are balling.

Meanwhile uefa doing everything to help their favourite team... Nonsense.

These boys are baaaaad... They are making Real look so ordinary

The real deal

Post by The real deal »

oloye wrote:This Ajax reminds me of great Ajax team of the 90s...these boys are balling.

Meanwhile uefa doing everything to help their favourite team... Nonsense.

Football has come full circle. In the 90s, it was about team/academy players then the Galacticos and buying big accomplished players. In the last 24 months, it seems the academy players own the immediate future. Any team that can graduate them and keep them owns the future. Monaco turned out TONS....mbappe, Martial, Fabiano, james rodriguez, Lamar......
If Ajax has a poacher, they'd be out of sight by now.....
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

They're doing ok. Real will take care of them in the 2nd.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Goodness me what a team! What beautiful soccer! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Are they playing like Rangers int? :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Ajax goal VAR'ed off 0-0

Scipio Africanus wrote:Goodness me what a team! What beautiful soccer! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Oga, almost. :mrgreen: There was this sequence of 8 or 9 passes by Ajax that ended with Ziyech :curse: just having to chip the 'keeper. He blasted the ball straight at Courtois. :shock: If he had scored dat, then maybe we could start to compare Ajax to Rangers International. :thumbs:

pajimoh wrote:Ajax goal VAR'ed off 0-0
Are you f**en kidding me?!? :evil:

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Oga, almost. :mrgreen: There was this sequence of 8 or 9 passes by Ajax that ended with Ziyech :curse: just having to chip the 'keeper. He blasted the ball straight at Courtois. :shock: If he had scored dat, then maybe we could start to compare Ajax to Rangers International. :thumbs:
Kpom :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Ajax [0] are tapping ledaaaaaaaa!!! Real [0]

Honorable mention to Dortmund! :clap: :clap: :clap: They are also representing with beautiful football. :clap: :clap: :clap:

They are playing FIFA 2018 on Playstation while Tottenham are playing table soccer with Fanta bottle caps and okwute.

And Tottenham score :mad:

There is an exciting article about the team and its academy system in Sunday's Washington Post. Really good piece which noted that most of the boys will be transferred after this season. One of the boys is being transferred for $85 million. There is defender said to likely become the world's best.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

There is an exciting article about the team and its academy system in Sunday's Washington Post. Really good piece which noted that most of the boys will be transferred after this season. One of the boys is being transferred for $85 million. There is defender said to likely become the world's best.
Let me go find that article!

Now Ajax are down by 1. Looks like they will lose this game like small boys, same as Dortmund ...

Re: Ajax [0] are tapping ledaaaaaaaa!!! Real [1]

SO naive.

Why are most African goalkeepers clowns?

ReAl scores! Smdh, people watch 10mins of the game then run to open a thread on CE about how good Ajax is, what a load of Rubbish. They’re a decent team but they never had a chance.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Now Ajax are down by 1. Looks like they will lose this game like small boys, same as Dortmund ...
One of the memorable posts of the season.

almost 2-2

that was close

Ajax is balling o