IGHALO JOINS SHANGHAI SHENHUA

Re: IGHALO JOINS SHANGHAI SHENHUA

Nice! :thumbs:

what happened to Barcelona?

Rawlings wrote:what happened to Barcelona?
They missed out! Meanwhile, remind us how many goals scored and how many minutes played for Kevin P Boateng so far.

All our best players are at backwater leagues (their level) but they will expect our coach to perform miracles in tournament. Na thunder go Faya anyone wey expect SE to win ANC. At this point, expectations should be limited and we should hope for the best

john12 wrote:All our best players are at backwater leagues (their level) but they will expect our coach to perform miracles in tournament. Na thunder go Faya anyone wey expect SE to win ANC. At this point, expectations should be limited and we should hope for the best
We won the ANC with local players playing a big part so its do able.

john12 wrote:All our best players are at backwater leagues (their level) but they will expect our coach to perform miracles in tournament. Na thunder go Faya anyone wey expect SE to win ANC. At this point, expectations should be limited and we should hope for the best
Naija won with a local coach.....

do not pay attention to that troll

Isn't he a tad too young to go to China?

https://cnn.it/2X41egv

China is a football backwater. A country where the domestic league is plagued by corruption and the huge population is largely indifferent towards the "beautiful game."
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Semi should be the target for Afcon.

I was just laughing when people were mentioning EPL clubs and Barca. After playing in China for some years,it would be difficult to get a top European club except you are very talented. This is why we Nigerians won't win African footballer of the year award.

Why are you lowering the bar for your oyinbo master?? He has been in charge for 3 years and has one of the most talented squads in Africa! Remind me which clubs Keshis boys were playing for when they won Afcon?

Make the bobo chop money jare, all the best to him.

I’m not saying we can’t win ANC with Backwater league guys but we must stop this entitlement.
BigMuze

Post by BigMuze »

Tobi17 wrote:Make the bobo chop money jare, all the best to him.
I bow o. Dude know say no plans for Naija to win world cup so why kill himself :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: . If his family has no qualms with China and the pay, wetin concern us. After all his best form for SE coincided with playing for a relegated backwater league club. He doesnt owe us and recognises that we will all dump him when he becomes irrelevant to SE attack.
"Everyone, and particularly every true beliver, should decide which is more important to them. But as for me, I choose eternity over lifetime".

the Barca of China

He turned it down for more cash! :sneaky:

Obong wrote:
They missed out! Meanwhile, remind us how many goals scored and how many minutes played for Kevin P Boateng so far.
A very good answer; I think, for Reverend Rawlings :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: