[FAC] Chelsea (0-2) Man United [Ander, WC Winner]

ceejay22
Re: [FAC] Chelsea (0-2) Man United [Ander, WC Winner]

Post by ceejay22 »

This useless coach is so inflexible
Even playing a 4-2-3-1 with Jorginho and Kante as the 2 would have been better but this angel* sticks to a Yeye formation

The way Chelsea plays reminds me of the story of the wolf and the 3 little pigs, when the wolf got to the pig who built his house with solid bricks, he huffed and puffed yet nothing happened. It cuts a pitiable sight watching Chelsea huff and puff in the middle of the field with nothing to show for it other than huff and puff.

The worst part of Chelsea's display was the substitution --

Willian for Pedro
Barkeley for Kovacic
Zappacosta for Azpilicueta.

Sarri was just replacing "like for like." Remarkably poor from Sarri. I was disappointed.

Is Sarri a winner?

1. United could not hit the first gear against a PSG team that was playing without 2 of its key players. The EPL not really up there with the best by the same token the Ligue 1 is not really up there either. So what gives?

2. United molested Chelsea at home. Hazard and Kante should leave this team. They look bad playing in that blue shirt.
Re: [FAC] Chelsea (0-2) Man United

danfo driver wrote:lol lukaku is so poor
Abeg leave that carpenter alone
Choi :lol:
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Sarri will not be Chelsea coach next season but Abramovich is the real problem. You can't just keep hiring and firing coaches and expect to win all the time. He had a top manager in Conte and fired him 1 year after he won Chelsea the league.

Also, Abramovich needs to understand the dynamics are different. City and Liverpool are at their peak and knocking them off their throne won't happen overnight. He needs to bring in a manager and give him 3 years to buy his players and instil his philosophy on the club. This is one of the weakest sides Abramovich has had as owner and simply replacing the manager won't cut it with the likes of City, Pool, and United looking to win at all costs.

It'll be an interesting summer with potentially both United and Chelsea looking to hire new managers.

Heliopolis wrote:Sarri will not be Chelsea coach next season but Abramovich is the real problem. You can't just keep hiring and firing coaches and expect to win all the time. He had a top manager in Conte and fired him 1 year after he won Chelsea the league.

Also, Abramovich needs to understand the dynamics are different. City and Liverpool are at their peak and knocking them off their throne won't happen overnight. He needs to bring in a manager and give him 3 years to buy his players and instil his philosophy on the club. This is one of the weakest sides Abramovich has had as owner and simply replacing the manager won't cut it with the likes of City, Pool, and United looking to win at all costs.

It'll be an interesting summer with potentially both United and Chelsea looking to hire new managers.
rubbish...firing works at Chelsea..get away with that nonsense..you think Chelsea is a club that sits around waiting for results
.you are clueless. Roman isnt a billionaire because he thinks like you...

I am looking at Piatek, and AC MILAN is very wicked! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: they moved the finished choker, higuain to Chelsea and brought in one of the deadliest strikers in Europe

Heliopolis wrote:Sarri will not be Chelsea coach next season but Abramovich is the real problem. You can't just keep hiring and firing coaches and expect to win all the time. He had a top manager in Conte and fired him 1 year after he won Chelsea the league.

Problem is when coaches start wasting money on players that fail to deliver. At a point, the club will have to cut its losses.

Conte lost the dressing room. Good coach doe snot mean best fit every time.

joplass wrote:1. United could not hit the first gear against a PSG team that was playing without 2 of its key players. The EPL not really up there with the best by the same token the Ligue 1 is not really up there either. So what gives?

2. United molested Chelsea at home. Hazard and Kante should leave this team. They look bad playing in that blue shirt.
That was an impressive away win for United after a dissapointing show vs PSG.

They can always re-hire Mourinho although i believe Zola should get the job, for the first time in my life, saw mata chasing Jorginho, i was shocked, the game plan worked a treat

that sarri''s daughter is the worst footballer Chelsea signed in recent memories

marko wrote:They can always re-hire Mourinho although i believe Zola should get the job, for the first time in my life, saw mata chasing Jorginho, i was shocked, the game plan worked a treat

Everyone, except Sarri, knows once you tame Jorginho, you are home free with Chelsea.

marko wrote:They can always re-hire Mourinho although i believe Zola should get the job, for the first time in my life, saw mata chasing Jorginho, i was shocked, the game plan worked a treat

Everyone, except Sarri, knows once you tame Jorginho, you are home free with Chelsea.
Is he even that hard to tame...

How did Andreas Pereira get on after he came on?

wiseone wrote:How did Andreas Pereira get on after he came on?
typical Pereira.. average, running around and doing nothing.

If Sarri loses again vs Man C, he will get his pink slip for 5M pere.
Last edited by balo on Wed Feb 20, 2019 4:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

balo wrote:If Sarri looses again vs Man C, he will get his pink slip for 5M pere.
when is the return leg v dortmund?

balo wrote:If Sarri looses again vs Man C, he will get his pink slip for 5M pere.
when is the return leg v dortmund?

Why didn't you correct the word in bold? You are slipping.

Nothing, the hype is too big for his shoes! i prefer to bring in an academy player, you will get 150%

Pereira IS an academy player! He was in the youth team along with Rashford, Januzaj, McTominay, Fosu-Mensah, and Tuanzebe. Really weird that he has been capped by Brazil but cannot get a game for Man Utd.

marko wrote:
Nothing, the hype is too big for his shoes! i prefer to bring in an academy player, you will get 150%

wiseone wrote:Pereira IS an academy player! He was in the youth team along with Rashford, Januzaj, McTominay, Fosu-Mensah, and Tuanzebe. Really weird that he has been capped by Brazil but cannot get a game for Man Utd.

marko wrote: