[FAC] Chelsea (0-2) Man United [Ander, WC Winner]

Re: [FAC] Chelsea (0-2) Man United

Bigpokey24 wrote:Who hired sarri?
Marina...
Re: [FAC] Chelsea v Man United

balo wrote:Wait. Wait. I just noticed De Gea is on the bench.
If Chelsea messes this one up, the players better resign.
Have you ever watched Sergio Romero? He will be number 1 in most EPL teams. He is that good.
Re: [FAC] Chelsea (0-1) Man United

Chelsea is a shithole team,no top team has open nyash 6-0 like they did against City and Manu is toying with them.
Danfo driver was right about this Chelsea,hope he put curse on them also....

Last 4 years Chelsea have eliminated Utd in the FA Cup..
Sarri came and fuvk it up.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

The defensive organisation of ManU is so totally improved - props.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

The virus strikes again, another goal and assist, what does lukaku do again?

Manchester clubs have scored 8 consecutive goals without a Chelsea reply.

Move kante back to defensive midfield! The coach is too stubborn

marko wrote:Move kante back to defensive midfield! The coach is too stubborn
He claims this Jorghinho ohas some technical ability that Kante does not have, I am struggling to see what they are, even Mikel plays that role better. This is the problem with some coaches when they place their trust in some players, they fail to see the limitations until they get sacked.

And Chelsea doesn't win once down by 2. I guess we can call it a night then.
It can only get worse.

Benedict Iroha wrote:Manchester clubs have scored 8 consecutive goals without a Chelsea reply.
But na two clubs against one :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

lol lukaku is so poor

Azpi ohhhh is that boy still alive,

danfo driver wrote:lol lukaku is so poor
Abeg leave that carpenter alone

Take that careless Matic off...

sweet pass from Kante

That was all Lukaku fault, what a poor player

Just saw goal # 2. Sarri's boy lost the ball to Pogba who passed to young and then runs all the way to connect the header into the net. No Chelsea player picked him up.

Is Sarri and Sarri ball next to bite the dust?

Some people think football is roadside draft!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

smh.....predictable crap

see Barkless..

Paj please move to city..leave Chelsea alone..dem done use swear finish u