[FAC] Chelsea (0-2) Man United [Ander, WC Winner]

Re: [FAC] Chelsea (0-2) Man United

Same lineup every game....Sarri just getting some sexual love from Jorginho...you put out the same team that lost 6-0....leave Odoi on the bench.

This squad has NO fight...
Re: [FAC] Chelsea (0-1) Man United

Chelsea winning the possession stats. 72% vs 28%

Possession FC

Bigpokey24 wrote:Paj please move to city..leave Chelsea alone..dem done use swear finish u
if dat na joke U need to go buy punchline join am from Amazon
Re: [FAC] Chelsea (0-1) Man United

wanaj0 wrote:Chelsea winning the possession stats. 72% vs 28%

This is when Morinho jab rings a bell. "We let them have the ball!"

That Perera is the definition of hype

How many goals has Pogba scored this year?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

FT

Bizarre from Sarri.

Hazard please leave chelsea biko this summer

One goal + One assist! Best number 10 in the world. :clap: :clap:

Nkume wrote:How many goals has Pogba scored this year?
Loads and assist, lukaku, perreira, what do they do on the pitch?

oloye wrote:That Perera is the definition of hype
Very very very poor footballer. Very poor. The hype from United fans for him has to be because of bribery from his agent. He will be gone in the summer. They were going to get rid of him in January (and only a Brazilian club wanted him); However, Ole showed up and kept him.

paj wrote:This squad has NO fight...
Oh really? When I said it some weeks back, they told us that our mouth is smelling! They said "football is made for enjoyment!" :lol: :lol: We so called old timers were told to go and sit down in one corner and that this is modern day football.

Expected more from chelsea, man united defended in numbers, chelsea did not even look like scoring tonight, they controlled the game without making it count

danfo driver wrote:One goal + One assist! Best number 10 in the world. :clap: :clap:
:clap: :clap: :clap: Some know it all yeye beloved fans that support Arsenal because of wenger said Ozil is the best #10 in the world and king of assist.

danfo driver wrote:One goal + One assist! Best number 10 in the world. :clap: :clap:
:clap: :clap: :clap: Some know it all yeye beloved fans that support Arsenal because of wenger said Ozil is the best #10 in the world and king of assist.

missed the 2H

kai...women

marko wrote:Move kante back to defensive midfield! The coach is too stubborn
He claims this Jorghinho ohas some technical ability that Kante does not have, I am struggling to see what they are, even Mikel plays that role better. This is the problem with some coaches when they place their trust in some players, they fail to see the limitations until they get sacked.
don't say it too loud o

when i said, i was told Jorginho has that position on lock for his entire career

anyway, we stuffed them

tfco wrote:missed the 2H

kai...women
Why you dey always allow MentalAlbrighton bother you? :lol: :lol:

LGBTginho targeted again and dominated like a Parliamentarian paying premium rates in a burlesque house in Soho. Absolutely pathetic.
Re: [FAC] Chelsea (0-2) Man United [Ander, WC Winner]