Henceforth my Joy Shall be in the Lord...

...not in this yeye stupid team! :evil:
Re: Henceforth my Joy Shall be in the Lord...

paj wrote:...not in this yeye stupid team! :evil:

They won’t miss you.

That's how another one is now denying football. He said he has always been a Cricket fan :lol:

Mods, how is this football related? This belongs in R&R :!:

Why do you always post twice

Bigpokey24 wrote:Why do you always post twice
Why does it bother you?

"Sorry Ball" is here to stay :thumbs:

We fans of Sarri Ball henceforth demand that all Chelsea fans desist and refrain from insulting this good person and show appreciation to the the greatest manager Chelsea has been had.

Thank You :D
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Get Sarri sacked, and ayo n bo l'owuro. :taunt:

bayo

Post by bayo »

ChelSIX for life. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Veni, Vidi, Vici

If your joy was in football then you don miss boat long time. Look at goons, when dem dey win na Spurs dem they laff at. You see how their joy na temporary insanity? Now they travel to go see B@te men :sneaky: on a Thursday.. :shock: :(

Now there's Lamentation on AFTV every week.

WE Spurs fans don put hawa joy in the Lord a long time ago. So anytin wey happun no dey affect hawa joy. :thumbs:

If your joy was in football then you don miss boat long time. Look at goons, when dem dey win na Spurs dem they laff at. You see how their joy na temporary insanity? Now they travel to go see B@te men :sneaky: on a Thursday.. :shock: :(

WE Spurs fans don put hawa joy in the Lord a long time ago. So anytin wey happun no dey affect hawa joy. :thumbs:

Joy in winning Nothing?

Jesu, the cluelessness of this lot is hopefully not contagious :rotf: :rotf:

Joy in winning Nothing?

Jesu, the cluelessness of this lot is hopefully not contagious :rotf: :rotf:
You see ya life? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You and wisdom - never the twain shall meet. :lol: Winning is temporary but the Joy of the Lord is PERMANENT. Anyone with sense knows that. :sneaky: :tic:

So how come you're still not joyful from your last EPL title?
Year in year out your joy is dependant on your team winning something. Abeg take palmwine and come to ya senses :D :tic:

Try getting a gaddem job. You'll be surprised how much satisfaction you will get from it.

That goes for Kongi too
And Bigpokey
And yemibrassiere
And Princess
And CIC old gibberish
And 90% of the people here.

Try getting a gaddem job. You'll be surprised how much satisfaction you will get from it.

That goes for Kongi too
And Bigpokey
And yemibrassiere
And Princess
And CIC old gibberish
And 90% of the people here.
ok then...any bellhop openings at that brothel wey U dey work as waserman?

Kabalega wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Why do you always post twice
Why does it bother you?

good question

Ok

PaJ how many kondo is your team getting from Citey tomorrow?
lionga

Post by lionga »

:lol: :taunt: