Atletico Madrid 2-0 Juventus

Re: Atletico Madrid 0-0 Juventus

wow. juve don collapse

charlie wrote:Meanwhile, City's nightmare continues. Otamendi red carded.
They were coasting and are now down 1 goal, and a man.

If they lose this game, Pep is going to be vexed and he will start beating everyone 6 - 0 again until he calms the eff down. :)
Pep never needed an excuse to beat up on small teams.
Its in the Champions League that I am still waiting for him to earn his paycheck.

People claim he is the best manager in the world. For me, na Zizou.
You dont win 3 UCL's in a row by fluke.

Kai, Juve all over the place.
One away goal will turn this tie over though.
Re: Atletico Madrid 1-0 Juventus

Jesu Christi See Sane FK!!! WOW!!!

Why did I expect Juve to collapse? They are just not it when crunch time comes

That FK was Roberto Carlo'esq

Serves Schalke right. Instead of taking the game to City, they are playing defense against 10 men.

metalalloy wrote:wow. juve don collapse
Just imagine that they had Albrighton now, they'd have scored 5!

Schalke up 11 vs 10, and are playing 5-4-1.
Talk about being shook!..If this was Ajax, I am very sure they would have taken this game to City, even if they were the ones down 10 men.

Oblak says Nein!

SchalkerD

Schalke now down, 3-2.
They should just revoke their UCL credentials and cancel the return match. These guys are pussies!

charlie wrote:Schalke up 11 vs 10, and are playing 5-4-1.
Talk about being shook!..If this was Ajax, I am very sure they would have taken this game to City, even if they were the ones down 10 men.
kai sterling stole it for them

Svhslke deleted :taunt:

City deserve the win.
They went down 10, an brought on Sane, while Schalke entered their shell like tortoise.
Re: Atletico Madrid 2-0 Juventus

As a Real Madrid fan, I can begin to believe that we sold high on Ronaldo. He has been average.
Last edited by charlie on Wed Feb 20, 2019 10:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

charlie wrote:
City deserve the win.
They went down 10, an brought on Sane, while Schalke entered their shell like tortoise.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Atletico Madrid...Efficiency, intelligence, intangibles, schematics, culture. Well past underdog era, very much elite club on and off the pitch.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

charlie wrote:As a Real Madrid fan, I can begin to believe that we sold high on Ronaldo. He has been average.
Ronaldo could also say that he jumped a sinking ship! How good has Madrid been without ROnaldo?

Champions League is not for bus parkers or pussies. If you dont play to win, you will lose.
Schalke just pissed me off, but Athletico v Juventus made up for it with a stellar game worthy of a UCL final.

charlie wrote:As a Real Madrid fan, I can begin to believe that we sold high on Ronaldo. He has been average.
Ronaldo could also say that he jumped a sinking ship! How good has Madrid been without ROnaldo?
Not down 2-0 in the first leg of the UCL.

BTW, I can tell you dont watch La Liga.
I highly recommend adding spanish football to your diet.

charlie wrote:
charlie wrote:Meanwhile, City's nightmare continues. Otamendi red carded.
They were coasting and are now down 1 goal, and a man.

If they lose this game, Pep is going to be vexed and he will start beating everyone 6 - 0 again until he calms the eff down. :)
Pep never needed an excuse to beat up on small teams.
Its in the Champions League that I am still waiting for him to earn his paycheck.

People claim he is the best manager in the world. For me, na Zizou.
You dont win 3 UCL's in a row by fluke.

Kai, Juve all over the place.
One away goal will turn this tie over though.
:D :D :D
Dis bobo, you sabi somtin well-well. :thumbs: Of course, some pipul will still say coach does not matter, and it is fake Ronaldo that was winning for Real. Fake Ronnie may not progress beyond this round. He did a lot of natin today. :lol:

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Atletico Madrid...Efficiency, intelligence, intangibles, schematics, culture. Well past underdog era, very much elite club on and off the pitch.
I've always been sold on Diego Simeone. He is the guy Mourinho wants to be. All he needs now is a Champs League win.

Bia, let us not be forgetting Zizou oh! :D

:shock: :shock: :shock:

that's gangsta...wow