Atletico Madrid 2-0 Juventus

Two of Europe's best playing today

One African in the line up
Last edited by Rawlings on Wed Feb 20, 2019 10:56 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Atletico Madrid 0-0 Juventus

Let me guess, the African is not Ghanaian.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Rawlings wrote:Two of Europe's best playing today

One African in the line up

Delete and move to ghanaweb :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

Its a Goal wrote:Let me guess, the African is not Ghanaian.
Did u have breakfast?,

Did u see the shot from the African

Which part of Africa is Ronaldo from?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Another penalty to Schalke.

The Atleti vs Juve game is fire. Both teams solid on all sides of the ball :clap:

Ghana man is working too hard for a red card :D

ghananese goon :lol: :lol:

Senator WIRES wrote:Ghana man is working too hard for a red card :D
Best African midfielder today

balo wrote:Another penalty to Schalke.
The ref is just dashing schalke cheap penalties :taunt:

metalalloy wrote:ghananese goon :lol: :lol:
Mods?

So that mop head is what you are raving about?

Senator WIRES wrote:Ghana man is working too hard for a red card :D
Best African midfielder today
don't mind them, it has been a long time since they've seen a quality midfielder in green and white, they know naught what they sayeth.

Why is nobody talking about City? Peperempe is losing 2:1 at Schalke, and even danfo driver does not care? Yeye Schalke who will not even win MLS? :D :taunt:

Juve and Atletico sabi tap. Quality teams, with quality experienced players. :thumbs:

ohsee wrote:Why is nobody talking about City? Peperempe is losing 2:1 at Schalke, and even danfo driver does not care? Yeye Schalke who will not even win MLS? :D :taunt:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Senator WIRES wrote:
costa oh :lol:

my lord see griezman lob!!!

metalalloy wrote:my lord see griezman lob!!!
Best save I have seen this year! My goodness!!!

Juventus will be tough to beat.

ohsee wrote:Juve and Atletico sabi tap. Quality teams, with quality experienced players. :thumbs:
you know your soccer.
Nice to know there are still people like u on the forum

Senator WIRES wrote:
Both penalties were legit. Give Schalke due credit.