CITY VS CHELSEA (2019 LEAGUE CUP FINAL) 4-3 PKs

Oya make I relax and enjoy this one.

Lineups coming
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Feb 24, 2019 8:21 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: CITY VS CHELSEA (2019 LEAGUE CUP FINAL)

Ederson, Zinchenko, Laporte, Otamendi, Walker, Fernandinho, Silva (C), De Bruyne, Bernardo, Sterling, Aguero.

SUBS | Muric, Danilo, Kompany, Gundogan, Sane, Mahrez, Foden.

Chelsea: Arrizabalaga, Azpilicueta, David Luiz, Emerson, Rudiger, Jorginho, Kante, Barkley, Willian, Hazard & Pedro

Subs: Caballero, Christensen, Kovacic, Loftus-Cheek, Hudson-Odoi, Giroud, Higuain

this does not look good for Chelsea...
anikulapo wrote:Chelsea: Arrizabalaga, Azpilicueta, David Luiz, Emerson, Rudiger, Jorginho, Kante, Barkley, Willian, Hazard & Pedro

Subs: Caballero, Christensen, Kovacic, Loftus-Cheek, Hudson-Odoi, Giroud, Higuain
ojafranpa
Re: CITY VS CHELSEA (2019 LEAGUE CUP FINAL) Higuain Dropped

Post by ojafranpa »

Where are they showing this game please?

Apparently, you'd have to subscribe to ESPN+ if you ar eint he US
ojafranpa wrote:Where are they showing this game please?

Olodo. Google is free ... Ozil Butt worshipper :taunt:

Re: CITY VS CHELSEA (2019 LEAGUE CUP FINAL) 0-0

Jorginho is so lucky to stay on the field.. that’s a red card offense

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

nanijoe wrote:Apparently, you'd have to subscribe to ESPN+ if you ar eint he US
Thanks bro.

Christensen, Odoi, Kovacic and Higuain all on the bench. This Sarri is crazier than Mourinho :boo:

What is the use of VAR if the wont call an obvious foul? Wow!

Ekorian wrote:Christensen, Odoi, Kovacic and Higuain all on the bench. This Sarri is crazier than Mourinho :boo:
You guys are missing Mourinho already :)

Chelsea begging for HT already.

Sarri is trash

Not a foul, but ref gave it against Chelsea anyways.

I hate to see short players manning the posts during a corner kick.

Chelsea has to get someone else that can take corner kicks. Willian is not it.

We survived the 1st half. We will hopefully nick a goal in the second half but this game is begging for Odoi.

Vince K on for Laporte

I won't be surprised if Chelsea finds a way to knick a goal and closeout the game.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Come on Hazard. That was a great pass from Emerson.

offside ope ooo