Beşiktas 3 - 3 Fenerbahçe (Is Moses done already?)

Quick Report

1) Moses starts; Ayew Benched
2) After 45 minutes, Beşiktas 3 - 0 Fenerbahçe
3) 2nd Half: Ayew comes on for Moses
4) The visitors scored three goals in the space after 12 minutes in the second half
5) Game ends 3-3

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... derby.html
Re: Beşiktas 3 - 3 Fenerbahçe (Is Moses done already?)

Ayew still plays for Ghana where as Moses has retired from International football played for a high end premier a League club won an AFCON and played in the most recent World Cup so.........

Eaglezbeak wrote:Ayew still plays for Ghana where as Moses has retired from International football played for a high end premier a League club won an AFCON and played in the most recent World Cup so.........
Oga
I hear Moses is making a comeback to the eagles...
Anyway, I read it on CE, so it might be Fabu
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).